Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These earrings
 from Clifton,NJ,  May 10, 2009

These are very beautiful earrings and go very well with the amethyst and pearl necklace & bracelet ( I which purchased). The amethysts are very large on these earrings and are a medium purple color. These earrings are a great addition to any pearl collection, especially if you are looking to add intrigue and a touch of exotic sophistication.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Mar 22, 2012

Earrings are lightweight and sturdy. Stones and pearls are stunning together. They created just enough "pop" to my Mother of the Bride dress without being overwhelming. Combined with the necklace, this created the perfect set to wear at our daughter's wedding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these earrings - I got lots of compliments when I wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Jan 8, 2011

A gift to my 25 year old daughter, she loves these earrings and the matching necklace. All Christmas day she swung them back and forth feeling very feminine. She said they didn't feel too heavy or long. She loves them! Nice color on the amethyst and roundness on the freshwater pearls, Great Value! THX Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 8, 2010

The earrings match the amethyst and pearl necklace that I bought. Matched perfectly and were beautiful. They are a little long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from georgia,  Nov 26, 2010

the earrings look like the picture but I didnt like them when I received them. the earrings were good quality and I bought them as a gift for my bridesmaids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!!
 from new york,ny,  Jul 21, 2010

comfortable stylish and many compliments! i buy at many stores esspecially for the rare and handcrafted items overstock has always come through maybe once in a long while the items are not what you expect. That's when i depend on comments from others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Earrings
 from Cary, NC,  Jun 30, 2010

These earrings are gorgeous and a great buy. I also purchased the matching necklace and can't wait to go somewhere special to wear these beautiful pieces. The amethysts are not perfect, a bit cloudy, but once they are on, I am probably the only one who realizes it. They are definitely worth the price and more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Deal!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 14, 2010

I recently bought these earrings and the matching necklace for my wedding. They are absolutely gorgeous! The big amethyst stones have flaws, but they are only noticeable if you hold them up and look through them in really bright light. The flaws are not noticeable at all when wearing them. They look much more expensive than what I paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearls
 from provo, utah,  Feb 25, 2010

my woman loves them stones are nicely faceted. I love the price, I also purchased matching necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Marietta, GA,  Feb 8, 2010

I purchase these earrings for my wedding. They are simple but unique with the right about of purple. I also have the necklace and bracelet. Its true the amethyst does have a few flaws visible under close light. Although the pearls are a better quality. Either way I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst earrings
 from Edgewood, WA,  Dec 25, 2009

The earrings were beautiful and even nicer than I expected. The value was fabulous. I bought them for my soon to be daughter-in-law for her wedding. It was a wonderful gift to be able to give her. Wonderful experience!They also arrived about 4 days after I ordered them, even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunshhine
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 31, 2009

I love the color. The problem is it's length, it's way too big for meBe sure read the description carefully before you place the order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought