Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Jun 5, 2013

I was very happy with these pearls. My girlfriend's birth stone is June so I'll be giving them to her for her birthday. I know she'll love them. I really only bought this for the necklace, but the earrings are nice too. Very glad I bought these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on the site was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality definitely met expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brides jewlery
 from Madison WI,  Jan 31, 2013

These were a gift to my daughter for her wedding day and she loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pearls!
 from Tempe, AZ,  May 18, 2012

The pearls are very heavy, smooth and luxurious. They also are a very nice size, larger than most. However, they weren't as perfectly round as I expected. The quality of the pearl was good, with no blemishes or other defects other than the off-round shape. My fiance was thrilled and they look very nice on her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearls weren't as round as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridesmaid gifts
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 10, 2013

I bought these as gifts for my bridesmaids. The pearls are very pretty. The only thing I wasn't crazy about was the clasps. They are very cute but difficult to use. Still worth purchasing for the price in my opinion.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas was a hit
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 3, 2014

I was scared to purchase these, but they are beautiful and a big hit!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but short
 from California,  Mar 10, 2014

This necklace was as described and very nice, other than the fact that it was not 18" long. It was a gift and I decided to return it because I was afraid it would be uncomfortably short. If you want a more choker-style strand of pearls, these are great, but otherwise you may find them not long enough.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely for the price
 from Oconomowoc, WI,  Dec 25, 2013

I purchased 2 sets of these to give to my daughters. The pearls were beautiful. The necklace was a perfect length. Not too short, not too long. Great for every day wear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Ohio,  Dec 18, 2013

The set was exactly as described. Great value for the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jacksonville, Fl.,  Dec 14, 2013

I bought these pearls as a Christmas gift for my daughter. I received them today and am very pleased with them. They are a perfect size, not too big and not too small. The pearls came in a nice gift box too. I think I will get a set for myself after Christmas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappoinitng
 from TX,  Dec 26, 2013

Set was good quality pearls, horrible workmanship. Earring post fell out of on of the pearl earring and earrings not same shaped pearls. Am returning and requesting that the next set be checked before shipping. This was a Christmas gift, so very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top