Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Jun 5, 2013

I was very happy with these pearls. My girlfriend's birth stone is June so I'll be giving them to her for her birthday. I know she'll love them. I really only bought this for the necklace, but the earrings are nice too. Very glad I bought these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on the site was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality definitely met expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brides jewlery
 from Madison WI,  Jan 31, 2013

These were a gift to my daughter for her wedding day and she loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pearls!
 from Tempe, AZ,  May 18, 2012

The pearls are very heavy, smooth and luxurious. They also are a very nice size, larger than most. However, they weren't as perfectly round as I expected. The quality of the pearl was good, with no blemishes or other defects other than the off-round shape. My fiance was thrilled and they look very nice on her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearls weren't as round as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappoinitng
 from TX,  Dec 26, 2013

Set was good quality pearls, horrible workmanship. Earring post fell out of on of the pearl earring and earrings not same shaped pearls. Am returning and requesting that the next set be checked before shipping. This was a Christmas gift, so very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridesmaid gifts
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 10, 2013

I bought these as gifts for my bridesmaids. The pearls are very pretty. The only thing I wasn't crazy about was the clasps. They are very cute but difficult to use. Still worth purchasing for the price in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was expecting more
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased the gift for a friend and when I received it - I kinda was embarrassed to gift it - the necklace looks great however the ring is rather small is not easy to insert into the clasp to secure it. The earrings are not round like most pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Apr 21, 2015

Honestly, I was hesitant to get these for a gift but when I got them they look great! Worth the money and for a first set of pearls... they are great. She loved them. The shape was almost exact and very white. They look super pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce T.
 Mar 27, 2015

Beautiful for the price. Would suggest a bigger, fancier box. Gave as a gift & daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Mine was all scratched up and full of blemishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was very excited about this "AAA" Pearl "find" for the price of $$ however when i got them i was greatly disappointed in the appearance/grade of them. they have very noticeable blemishes on them (3 of the pearls in my strand i would call A grade). most the blemishes are spot like (some look like lines/scratches) and they are different in color from the rest of the pearl. the earnings are AAA but not the necklace. this set also do not match. the earrings almost "glow white" next to the more ivory necklace neither color is bad and maybe on wont be noticeable but next to each other their is a definite color difference. they are almost all 9mm and they are 18" long (due to pearl size fits more like a 16"). for my wedding i bought myself this set i also got a bracelet. i also ordered at the same time 2 light gray and 2 dark gray sets for my girls as wedding gifts (i purchased 6 pearl peaces/sets total) the others are graded as A or AA and i am much more impressed with those then i am with these. probably/maybe its the frustration of being miss led... but im thinking ill return these since they are not the AAA grade as their page claimed i would be getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value for the money
 from Utah,  Nov 22, 2014

For the price, these pearls cannot be beat. My wife wears these almost everyday and sill receives compliments. Sure the pearls aren't perfectly round, but no one comes and asks my wife about that. This made her Christmas last year and will be tough to beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pearl set
 from Graceland,  Nov 14, 2014

This is a great set. Although the necklace is on the short side. Overall very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  Oct 8, 2014

Very nice gift for a young teen. Can be worn nicely with a sweater or dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from LA,  Sep 27, 2014

Very nice quality wife loved them as a birthday gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 24, 2014

Bought this for my daughter's 18th birthday. Nice look and feel to the necklace. These are fresh water pearls. Don't expect perfect round pearls. Although the necklace pearls looked almost perfect. The ear ring pearls were slightly off round. My daughter loved them. Thats all that matters. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ganado,  Sep 4, 2014

Loved the price of this product and it came in with great shipping. Has good quality of color and weight for it being a 8-9mm sized necklace. Ever purchase a pearl necklace this one will not disappoint promise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas was a hit
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 3, 2014

I was scared to purchase these, but they are beautiful and a big hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but short
 from California,  Mar 10, 2014

This necklace was as described and very nice, other than the fact that it was not 18" long. It was a gift and I decided to return it because I was afraid it would be uncomfortably short. If you want a more choker-style strand of pearls, these are great, but otherwise you may find them not long enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely for the price
 from Oconomowoc, WI,  Dec 25, 2013

I purchased 2 sets of these to give to my daughters. The pearls were beautiful. The necklace was a perfect length. Not too short, not too long. Great for every day wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Ohio,  Dec 18, 2013

The set was exactly as described. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought