Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl studs
 from Earth,  Apr 27, 2011

These are lovely pearl studs. Just the right size to fit nicely in the first piercing. When I received my set, the backings were extremely tight; I was afraid that I was going to pull the setting off the pearls. I loosened up the backings a little and now the backings slide easy on and off but still secure enough to keep my earrings in place. My purple pearls are a lovely shade of purple; not a dark, muddy color nor a pale shade and the lavender is a soft, lighter shade of purple with a silver undertone and the white is a classic pearl staple. I am extremely delighted with these pearl stud earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from WF, NY,  Dec 1, 2010

Beautiful Earring. Excellent size. Wore them to my sons wedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshwater Pearl
 Oct 29, 2010

These earrings are gorgeous. The shipping was very fast and the customer service was very professional. I love the colors. Other reviews stated that the earrings were a bit too big, but I think they are perfect. And they are very comfortable to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Pearls
 from Chester, NY,  Aug 10, 2013

I owned a couple of Pearl stud earrings and I had lost 1 of the pair on all of them. I bought a 12mm pearl earring but it was too heavy. I was really looking for an everyday earring something that easily matches my outfit to work. I got this 3 pairs at a very reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but cheapely made
 from Montreal, QC,  Jan 30, 2013

unfortunately, after two months of wearing these earrings, the pearl came off the stem, also the backing always comes off. Will not buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearls!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 23, 2012

This set of earrings is so beautiful! Pearls are just perfect! I love them! Thanks, Overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More pearls for me to love!
 from California,  Apr 27, 2012

The color of the cranberry pearls is a little intense. I prefer more subtle colors. However, they do match well with some of my clothes so I wear them a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Glenwood, md,  Feb 11, 2012

My daughter loves these earings and wears them all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Missouri City, Texas,  Dec 22, 2011

Good for the price. I am very happy with my choice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from omaha, ne,  Sep 12, 2011

I bought these as a gift for my sister n law and she loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes a nice gift
 from NJ,  Jul 22, 2011

These would make nice gift. nice colors and variety.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? red earrings are not quite red, actually almost brown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accuarte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice size and quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture for the light pearl looks different than the actual product. Overall the product is good and we were satisfied with the whole purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jun 11, 2010

These earrings are quite nice but somewhat larger than expected. I purchased them for my 9 year old daughter and I think she'll have to grow into them a bit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Products
 from Chicago,  May 23, 2010

I got this products for my mom for the mother's day, we loved it when we got it. Big pearl, nice color, my mom gave one pair to my niece, one pair to me and save one pair for herself, she love it, it is simple, elegant and can wear it at any occasion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Apr 9, 2010

Bought a set of these for each of my granddaughters. They are exactly as I expected. Am saving them for Christmas gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!!!!
 from NY,  Apr 7, 2010

this earrings are beautiful the dark ones (purple) has like a wine color they are really nice on my skin delivery very fast too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pearls
 from Dayton, OH,  Mar 4, 2010

the pearls are oversized and beautiful, and i enjoy wearing them whenever i can. however, the pink and white are practically indistinguishable from each other, and the "lavender" was more like a bright metalic magenta - my 12 year old wants them from me! but just be aware they're not exactly colored as pictured. nevertheless, i love them and am happy about my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Stud Earrings
 Feb 24, 2010

Just what I expected. Looks goods, and delivery was quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top