Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from California,  Jun 6, 2014

If the backings were better quality to keep the pearls from being lost, I would rate it higher.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Fulton, MD,  May 21, 2012

I bought these for my daughter for her 15th birthday after buying her a pearl necklace for christmas on overstock When they arrived I tried them on and loved them! I got back on overstock and ordered another set for myself. You would never know that the price was so low, they look stunning on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the pink ones were not as pink as pictured but looked lovely next to my skin
  • How accurate was the sizing? the white ones were slightly larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this batch of pearls!
 from California,  Apr 27, 2012

I love pearl earrings and these are nice subtle colors. . .good with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious Pearl Stids
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 17, 2012

Pretty pearls. I would like larger pearls. Guess I need to learn mm sizing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unfortunately for me, I don't know mm sizing, most probably accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bkpam
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 2, 2012

I just received these studs and was amazed at how beautiful they are for the price. I am extremely hapy with purchase.They actually look a little larger than represented in the picture. The pink ones are a very soft pink, not as bright as the pink shown in the picture. I bought them for myself but they would also be great as gifts so I am thinking to buy another set to divide up as 3 separate gifts. I would also like to try the other colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the pearls was a little rare...but they ok just for a pick nick! i like them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the imagen is not the same, no so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good but it is not what i though
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 9, 2012

These are great earrings. Pink is slightly more lavender than it appears in the picture. Larger than regular pearl studs. Wear all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings
 from NY NY,  Jan 5, 2012

they were a Christmas gift and my sister loved em' a lot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yup
  • How accurate was the sizing? purrrr-fect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super duper
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Mexicali, Mexico,  Dec 15, 2011

Good value for the price. Appears to be the same as the picture in the ad. This was purchased for a Christmas present and I will follow up after my wife opens the gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Lafayette Hill, PA,  Oct 25, 2011

I ordered the DaVonna Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings (set of 3) to replace a lost pearl stud earring of my own. I couldn't be more pleased, these earrings are beautiful. The size is perfect for me -- not too big and not too small. I like them more than the ones I'm replacing. I was really only interested in the white color, but the other two shades are easy to work into a wardrobe. I love all three!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality of these earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for a small price.
 from Grapeview, WA,  Jul 28, 2011

I gave this as a birthday gift to my sister-in-law and she loved them! She especially liked peach colored pearls. This was a nice gift for not a lot of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I had this sent as a gift so i don't know.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seemed to be okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The recipient said the quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from ST. Petersburg, FL,  Jul 7, 2011

WELL, I WILL JUST TELL YOU, THIS IS MY SECOND ORDER IN THE SAME COLORS. I AM JUST IN LOVE WITH THE CANARY, AND THE PINK IS UNEXPECTEDLY DELICATE AND BEAUTIFUL WITH A VERY ALMOST UNNOTICEABLE HINT OF GRAY WHICH MAKES THEM LOOK ANTIQUE. (AND, I DON'T LIKE PINK AT ALL). THE WHITE, BREATHTAKING, CLASSIC AND ELEGANT. BUT, THE YELLOW ARE MY FAV. I HAVE NEVER SEEN YELLOW PEARLS LIKE THESE ONES, THEY ARE ALMOST GOLDEN. BEAUTIFUL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZE IS ABOUT ACURATE. THEY ARE NOT SMALL STUDS.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OVERWHELMINGLY AWESOME
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from washington, dc,  Jul 4, 2011

good quality, good price, true to color, would recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from opelousas, LA,  Apr 29, 2011

I bought these for an Easter present for my 11 year old daughter. She loves them and so do I. They are a decent size for a teenager or older.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and pretty
 from San Diego,  Feb 16, 2011

These are definitely bigger than expected! When I wear studs they're usually small, so I wasn't expecting this. But all three pairs were very pretty and round, and I gave two of the pairs as gifts to friends and kept the yellow pair. I love them and wear them all the time! My friends love theirs as well! Very well made and just so pretty. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color, little large for studs
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 23, 2011

I ordered this for my wife and she loved it. It is a great value and the colors are as advertised. They are a little large for studs, but go quite nice with hoops or dangle earrings or even smaller studs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Dec 25, 2010

Fantastic earrings. Look great and made her happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 22, 2010

Adorable!!!! I asked my boyfriend to get me these for Christmas (sometimes ladies you gotta be direct!) and they just got in. Overstock delivered super fast (thanks O!) I absolutely love these earrings! Perfect size, nice colors, not to mention great price! The only problem that I can see is that the yellow ones have tiny tiny surface scratches in two spots. It may have happened during shipping as all three earrings were placed in a tiny bag and the posts of the other earrings may have scratched the surface. Perhaps, Overstock could consider fixing the three pairs on a small piece of cardboard or something so they don't bounce around during shipping. I noticed this after examining them very thoroughly, so I really doubt anyone else can see. I'm keeping them anyway. Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Breckenridge, CO,  Dec 8, 2010

These are great earrings. They were true to the size listed (8-9mm), and the colors of each set matched perfectly. I'm so happy with them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pearls
 from Concord, NH,  Nov 12, 2010

These pearl earrings are just gorgeous! The colors are great and the size just right-although larger than I expecteds. I wear them with everything!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top