Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty and dainty
 Mar 19, 2016

very pretty, but a very pale pink color and seems more appropriate for a young woman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 Dec 12, 2015

This is a very pretty necklace. The color and luster of the coin pearls are wonderful, but they are very bumpy and uneven. I'll keep it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 7, 2015

I have bought this necklace in several colors over the years as gifts (and of course I have one for myself). The quality and color are beautiful and stand up to the test of time. I (and the people I have given these to) get compliments on them (I have matching earrings) all the time. Plus you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 12, 2011

This is a very pretty necklace. I like that it is a little different because I like pearls that are non-traditional. It looks gorgeous with light pink cardigans and tops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Pink coinwater pearls
 from new york,  Nov 19, 2011

Loved this necklace - craftsmanship, quality and beauty were unbelievably a-one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 2, 2011

Very beautiful, feminine, classy, sofisticated, elegant, and dainty. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is charming.
 from Salinas, CA,  May 10, 2011

It is indeed charming. It is to be a gift for my daughter-in-law and I expect her to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from ca,  Jan 8, 2010

this is a gorgeous necklace that will add a dash of style to any wardrobe, pretty shade of pink, very fitting for the person i got it for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 24, 2009

This is subtle and visual at the same time. The pink is a wonderful shade. I recommend this to anyone who loves pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought