Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
classy
 from Rootstown, OH,  Apr 14, 2013

Like this necklace, very classy. The only draw back for me is the little snap to attach it, it just doesn't snap properly, the hook gets undone but it still stays around my neck. I still like it, bought matching pink pearl earrings, put together it gives a simple, classy, timeless look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? as i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink Pearls
 from Columbia, MO,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought these for Easter, for me, my mother, and my sister. Very pretty pink luster with these pearls. The style is the same as one I received as a gift in white - from a large box club type store. Those pearls were perfect but the cost was 3 times this necklace. Now it is closer to 4 times more. This is a perfect option for getting the look without the price and still getting a pearl rather than a costume jewelry bead that doesn't have the luster. I wear this often to church and I really like the look. Great look, great gift idea at a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate, can twist necklace to get different looks and different lengths.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace appears to be well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty!
 from SF, SD,  Nov 22, 2011

I bought these for my bridesmaids to wear, and I am so glad that I did. The necklaces are beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These necklaces are perfect...the color matches the picture perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can't believe how nice these necklaces are for the price, they are wonderful quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pearls
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 12, 2011

Beautiful product. Love the look of this necklace; very subtle pink color. Clasp was difficult to figure out then broke after only one use. If not for clasp issue I would have rated excellent!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average - pearls are beautiful, clasp broke after one use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from FL,  Jul 2, 2011

This necklace is absolutely gorgeous!!! The Freshwater pearls are a perfect light pink & Make a strong statement of elegance on anyone wearing them. I highly recommend these pearls!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent & accurate picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Apr 7, 2011

Just got these pearls in! I bought them for my bridesmaids. They are 100% real and beautiful. Perfect length. They arrived quickly and in individual little packages! Super happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pearls
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2010

The picture is deceiving...making them look much longer than they are...which is 18 inches. I did not read this part carefully...so they are more of a choaker style...but the pearls are beautiful...the clasp is very, very tiny, and impossible for me to connect and close...that will have to be changed...if I can't do it DH will never beable to with his big fingers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18 inch pinl pearl twist necklace. (ND641-030)
 from Columbia, MD,  Apr 27, 2010

Excellent value for number and quality of pearls. The clasp is secure and not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pearls
 from WA,  Jan 22, 2010

I disagree with the lousy pearl review. The pearls were great, but the clasp needs to be replaced because it is difficult to use and to small to stay closed with the weight of the pearls. It is really a good deal for the pearls. I am handy with pliers so I just replaced the clasp (an easy fix if you make your own jewelry).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought