Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearl ball earrings.
 from Lewisville, Texas,  Jul 14, 2014

These were just as I hoped. They have an iridescence that only pearls can give and appear more expensive than the price point "O" offers them for. The size is not too big and not too small, but in my opinion I think they are close to an 8mm in size. A comfortable fit and these are wonderful as a basic pearl starter collection and the most common in color. These are also a great gift for a younger girl or three girls who may not appreciate the responsibility of jewelry yet and therefore, could be easily replaced at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color lovely size
 from northern NYS,  Dec 22, 2011

I saw similar earrings in national chain stores priced MUCH higher--a very nice buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pearls
 Nov 24, 2010

Good price; good product. The pink is very pale, almost white, so I'll be wearing the white and chocolate ones the most. I think they'll be worn a lot. Classic, simple studs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 4, 2010

I bought two sets of these earrings as a gift to give to each of my bridesmaids. The color is beautiful and the size of the pearls are bigger then I expected them to be. I plan on wearing the white pearls on my wedding day and can't wait to do so!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 9, 2010

Earrings were not wrapped as a gift though I was asked if this product was to be delivered as a gift. Though the product itself is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pearls
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jun 5, 2010

Make that 4 1/2 stars! The white pearls are luminescent, very lovely, and a good size. The chocolate pearls are rich looking and also good sized. The pink pearls are just a bit smaller, and also quite pretty. I'm very pleased with them, and think they are a very good value. They arrived in just a few days, packaged in a little drawstring pouch, good for gift giving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, slightly oversized
 from Detroit, MI,  May 28, 2010

When I first got these I thought they were a little too large but I disagree with the post that says they look like kids' jewelry. Once I put them on, I thought they looked really nice and they didn't look out of proportion. They are perhaps not as shimmery as more expensive pearls but they do look real and for three pairs you can't beat the price. I am so confident that they look nice that I just wore the white ones to a job interview.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked like dollar store kid's jewelry
 from Timonium, MD,  May 24, 2010

These just looked and felt SO FAKE. I won't ever wear them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Pearl Earrings
 from Pikesville, MD,  Apr 15, 2010

These earrings are really beautiful! Since there are three different color pairs, you can use them with just about any outfit. I have 3 holes in each ear, so sometimes I wear 2 or 3 pr. at a time. I have received several compliments on them. The colors are pretty, and the size is good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Lawrence, KS,  Apr 7, 2010

I was looking for a pair of traditional pearls for my 5 year-old to wear as a flower girl in a wedding. These came in and they were larger than I expected so I ended up buying another (smaller) pair for her to wear to the wedding, but kept these because they were a good deal and pearl studs are always versatile and in style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no regrets
 from RI,  Mar 21, 2010

I paid 100.0 for a box of 6 pairs of earrings the same size and same qaulity at a brand name discount jeweler. I wish I had seen these first and saved myself some money! While it would be nice if they came in velvet bag for storage, for the price as long as they are good qaulity - and they are- that is what matters most. If you are buying them as a gift you will want to know they come in a clear plastic bag so you will need something to present them in, but if you are like me you probably have jewlery boxes/velvet bags you have saved from other purchses so you should be all set. Each pair matched in color. The colors were distinct and not faded, All in all they really are a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Germantown, TN,  Mar 19, 2010

These earrings are nicer than I expected. 3 pairs at this price is a good value. The set made a very nice gift for my college-age daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl stud earrings
 from IN,  Feb 19, 2010

The colors are beautiful, but I was hoping they were a little bit larger in size. I have worn all of them and for the price they were a very good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Colorado,  Feb 7, 2010

The color is great for each pair. Pay attention to the size - they were a bit bigger than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 5, 2010

I thought that that earrings were great for the price that was payed. I have to admit it would have been nicer to recieve them in a jewelry box or something and not just a plastic bag, but that's just a minor detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One of the three pairs of studs were mismatched in size. The shape was not symmetric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from San Diego,  Jan 4, 2010

I bought these for my mom for Christmas, and she has been wearing every color every day. I AM SO HAPPY! The colors were really pretty and shiny, and the size was not too small, not too big. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look like the pics
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 11, 2009

I just got the sterling silver freswater pearl stud earrings. They were exactly what they look like in the picture....a little larger than I imagined. I don't own any silver jewlry, but the silver looks very a little shiny. I'm happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Stud Earings (set of 3)
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 11, 2009

I bought these for my niece for Christmas, so I haven't given them to her yet. But, I think she will love them. They have a nice luster to them and very good craftsmanship. The colors are just lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought