Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic Jewelry
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 30, 2014

The earrings are beautiful and classic. I love the colors and wearing them with both casual and formal clothes. Wish I and bought some as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and large pearls
 from Southern California,  Sep 17, 2014

These pearl earrings are a great value. The color and size are excellent. I would recommend looking at a ruler to see just how big 11-12mm is because they are quite large. The actual metal studs are good quality but are very long. That's not a problem for me but might be for some people. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it!
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Sep 13, 2014

Have not had the earrings 2 weeks and have had to super glue them back together twice! Not worth the money or the trouble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weird Shape
 Jun 30, 2016

I have only worn these once because they were not round and quite large. Not comfortable or attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Expected
 Apr 5, 2016

Very pretty, and well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marina
 Mar 14, 2016

AH... Amazing size, fit and color and shines

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls Galore!
 Jan 28, 2016

I absolutely love this set of pearl studs. The 11-12 mm size is perfect, not too small and not too big; just right! The colors are as shown and the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 23, 2016

I have worn these eaarings many times, and they match perfectly with my more expensive pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pearls
 Jan 16, 2016

I bought the set of pearl studs to use as separate Christmas gift/stocking stuffers. They are really quite lovely and just the perfect size - not too tiny and not overly large or heavy for the earlobes. Good value for 3 pretty pairs of pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Dec 24, 2015

Attractive, Will be used regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Shirley
 Dec 17, 2015

As I am now retired, I find myself with jeans, t-shirts etc, informal clothes most of the time. I have many earrings gotten through many working years, and find now I want simple, lovely, earrings. I love these earrings, they are a great size, beautiful colors and go with everything. I totally think they are worth every penny and I have had many comments on the Black ones..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fall off easily
 Nov 25, 2015

On pearl on each set has fallen off the post. I now have to get them fixed, which will cost more than I paid for them. Otherwise, they're pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings pretty but not hypoallergenic
 Nov 9, 2015

I returned these. I believe the description said the posts were sterling silver, which I can wear without a problem. I am, however, allergic to nickel and these earrings started an allergic reaction not long after I put them in my ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 Aug 20, 2015

Really large but light to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K
 Aug 20, 2015

Good earrings , just what I was looking for to throw on with any outfit - from jeans to dressy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 Jul 23, 2015

Look very expensive and great for any outfit casual or dressy, get compliments every time I wear them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy these again
 Apr 23, 2015

These are beautiful and substantial. I love them and would puchase these again. Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets the requirements to match other jewelry.
 Apr 21, 2015

Meets the requirement to match other jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three pair of earrings for a great price
 Apr 14, 2015

These are eye-catching large pearls. They are well made and it is great to have three colors - 3 pair for less money than one pair in a store. The pearls are the size in the description and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna Silver Pink Black and White Freshwater Pea
 Feb 15, 2015

Strangely shaped. Looked cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought