Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic Jewelry
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 30, 2014

The earrings are beautiful and classic. I love the colors and wearing them with both casual and formal clothes. Wish I and bought some as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and large pearls
 from Southern California,  Sep 17, 2014

These pearl earrings are a great value. The color and size are excellent. I would recommend looking at a ruler to see just how big 11-12mm is because they are quite large. The actual metal studs are good quality but are very long. That's not a problem for me but might be for some people. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 Aug 20, 2015

Really large but light to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K
 Aug 20, 2015

Good earrings , just what I was looking for to throw on with any outfit - from jeans to dressy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 Jul 23, 2015

Look very expensive and great for any outfit casual or dressy, get compliments every time I wear them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are beautiful and substantial. I love them and would puchase these again. Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Meets the requirement to match other jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are eye-catching large pearls. They are well made and it is great to have three colors - 3 pair for less money than one pair in a store. The pearls are the size in the description and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Strangely shaped. Looked cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jan 28, 2015

Very nice, larger then expected but not in a bad way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 7, 2015

These are a good deal! I like them because they aren't round, but are button style. Round pearls sometimes look like a tumor on your ear lol. Large earrings, too. Keepers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 5, 2015

I couldn't be any more pleased with these earrings. I'm so happy I bought these. The quality, color and luster is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With My Purchase
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jan 2, 2015

I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law. The pearls were much larger than I had anticipated which was a pleasant surprise. The quality of each set was very good and was an excellent value for the price - I was fortunate enough to get them on sale. I would definitely recommend buying them - they're classic and can go with any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pearl earrings
 from Billings, MT,  Dec 27, 2014

These fresh water pearl earring are really lovely. I'm especially fond of the gray ones. Each pair has an attractive luminescent appearance. I do wish I'd ordered a pair a little smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter's Christmas gift
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 13, 2014

My daughter received these as a Christmas gift. She lives in California so I had to totally rely on Overstock that they would be beautiful. They were. My daughter loved the. It was the first piece of real "ladies" jewelry. I am so happy I was able to give her such good quality for such a good price for something so lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them for my daughter
 from Jackson, MS,  Dec 12, 2014

Definitely would recommend to someone else. My daughter will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Cooperstown, NY,  Oct 17, 2014

Pleasantly surprised by the quality and the color of the pearls - Very good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cultured pearls are a great deal!
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 14, 2014

These pearl earrings are not completely round as you can see in the picture. They do look nice and appear round from front. They are on the large side but very attractive and the colors are pretty too. I feel like I got a great deal as I usually pay over *** for one pair of cultured pearl earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it!
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Sep 13, 2014

Have not had the earrings 2 weeks and have had to super glue them back together twice! Not worth the money or the trouble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Utah,  Sep 12, 2014

I ordered these as gifts for some employees. They were so well received and each of the recipients has worn them numerous times and commented that they had been looking for exactly this type of earring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought