For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty and large pearls
 from Southern California,  Sep 17, 2014

These pearl earrings are a great value. The color and size are excellent. I would recommend looking at a ruler to see just how big 11-12mm is because they are quite large. The actual metal studs are good quality but are very long. That's not a problem for me but might be for some people. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cultured pearls are a great deal!
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 14, 2014

These pearl earrings are not completely round as you can see in the picture. They do look nice and appear round from front. They are on the large side but very attractive and the colors are pretty too. I feel like I got a great deal as I usually pay over *** for one pair of cultured pearl earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it!
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Sep 13, 2014

Have not had the earrings 2 weeks and have had to super glue them back together twice! Not worth the money or the trouble!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Utah,  Sep 12, 2014

I ordered these as gifts for some employees. They were so well received and each of the recipients has worn them numerous times and commented that they had been looking for exactly this type of earring!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Florida,  Jan 13, 2014

My 16 year old twins loved these! They are somewhat flatter than fake ones but my girls loved that they are real!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than I expected
 from Ohio,  Dec 18, 2013

I was surprised by their size. I am pleased with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from cartersville,ga,  Jul 19, 2013

Very nice pearl earrings, very happy I ordered them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perl studs
 from London,  Jan 21, 2013

Although the picture doesn't show a flat profile of two of the pair, the third one is round, the colour in the picture is not as near as the real one. Having said that, the quality compensate for the original idea of the look.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings made a delightful gift.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 4, 2013

What can I say but that this gift is prized by the daughter who received the earrings. She has on a pair everytime I see her. She is an accomplished young 30ish professional in the world of ballet. I have given your earrings with great success to both daughters , in fact my American Sign Language Interpreter daughter, who must follow strict grooming guidelines, also loves and oten wears the earrings I gave her from your Tahitian pearl collection. Thanks for making Mom's jewlery gifts so successful this holiday season!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are actualy better looking, nice and plump! Not tiny at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Look smaller that they are in actuality,in product photos. They are 12 mm.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Luster is quite high, size splendid and the Tahitians are especially stunning.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top