Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
classy!
 Dec 28, 2010

I love these gorgeous and classy pearls. I plan to wear them with my wedding dress and they are just perfect and the price is fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Stunning!!!
 from Nashville, Tn,  Sep 15, 2014

I wasn't sure what to expect for the low price paid for these pearls, but they are STUNNING!!! Upon opening them, I examined each pearl, and there were only a few pits (which occur naturally in freshwater pearls). They are genuine pearls. I have done some pearl research, and they do occur in the colors as in the picture and are not dyed. They are heavy weight. If you know anything about real pearls, it is natural for them to be slightly non-round with some tiny flaws, but this strand had few. Some of the individual pearls have "banding" around the belly, but that is all part of natural pearls. For the money, this strand is unbeatable. The filigree clasp isn't even that difficult as others stated. This clasp is very common and should not be a reason to be displeased. The colors are white, pale pink, peachy pink, and pale lavender. They are individually knotted and all you have to do is gently twist them before you put them on. I also ordered The same colors in the graduated pearl strand, and they were just as perfect, although this triple stand is more catchy and breath-taking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful!!!!
 from KY,  Jan 2, 2014

The only thing wrong with this necklace is the clasp. Personally I never saw this type of clasp before. I will have too take it to a jewelers tomorrow and found out how to work this clasp or replace it with another one. This issue was noted on other reviews. A situation would be the company place a instruction sheet in how to open and close this clasp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
beautiful necklace
 from Norwalk, CT,  Dec 18, 2013

Beautiful pearl necklace. Very youthful. Got this for my bridesmaids.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely summer necklace
 from Tampa, FL,  May 11, 2013

The multiple colors go with nearly any pastel outfit, and it can be dressed up or down with your other accessories.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from chicago,  Jan 12, 2013

Very pretty necklace. I was not sure about buying something like this online but I am really glad I purchased it. The clasp is a bit tricky but besides that it is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graduation present
 from West Olive, MI,  Jun 6, 2012

I gave this to my niece as a graduation present, she loved it. She was going to wear it during graduation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from Portsmouth, NH,  May 31, 2012

I love this necklace! The only thing about it that I'm not crazy about is the clasp and I'm going to have that changed. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but.....
 from DC,  Feb 24, 2012

However, these strings of pearls are not pre-twisted. You will need to do it yourself each time you wear it. Also be aware of the Filigree clasp if you're not used to it. Other than those above, the necklace is beautiful. :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual color of those pearls is much prettier than the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The length is perfect for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but difficult
 from CS,CO,  Nov 26, 2010

The pearls are beautiful and the strands look great; however, the necklace is a pain to fasten.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top