Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as colorful as the photo.
 from Illinois,  Apr 5, 2011

The necklace is very pretty, but I bought it to go with a blue dress and the photo online is a much brighter blue than the actual necklace. I'm sure colors vary, but I was a little disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FW Pearls
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 25, 2013

I didn't like the color of the blue pearls. The color seemed too bright.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Great Value
 from Paris, TX,  Dec 6, 2011

I bought one for a gift and one for me. I never expected to get such a nice necklace at such a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate picture, but nothing can beat the real thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is now my favorite piece of jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great purchase.
 from Lake Wylie, SC,  May 9, 2011

Stunning!!!! I am already doing my Christmas shopping and this is absolutely gorgeous. My sister-in-law is going to love it! I had no idea this quality could be purchased at such a reasonable price. Buy one....you will NOT be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from Michigan,  Feb 8, 2011

This is a lovely, subtle piece. Beautiful colors and a lovely hue. It goes well with many oufits. I am really enjoying this necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Winner
 from Corning NY,  Jan 5, 2011

Bought this for my niece-in-law for Christmas. When I got it I was pleased with the quality of the necklace and just last evening I got a picture message from my niece of her wearing the necklace telling me how much she loved it and that she had worn it to work that day and received many complments about the necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2010

I gave these to my mom for her birthday and she loved them! They're unique and beautiful. Can't believe they were so inexpensive!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a lovely choker -style necklace. The colors are perfect together and the luster is exceptional for the type of pearls. The picture was right on target! I know I will get a lot of wear out of this necklace--wearing it both casually and for dress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 12, 2010

This is a beautiful piece to add to any individual's collection, especially since it is so reasonably priced. I wore it with a black top and a pair of grey stud pearl earrings and couldn't believe how many complements I received. The only thing that makes this a four-star instead of a five-star rating is the fact that my pearls are a looser twist that the one in the picture and when I twist the two strands together, they do separate throughout the day. Other than that, this is a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrsr01
 from TX,  Apr 1, 2010

This necklace is really pretty. It is a nice length...even looks great with jeans!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top