Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 2, 2015

Very good value for the money and super pretty. Thinking of getting another set for backup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I cannot wait to wear them
 from NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

I love pearls and these earrings are superb. The price is very affordable for the look and quality. Cannot wait to wear it at a party.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from SC,  Mar 16, 2013

Got these as a Christmas present for my daughter, she wears them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 10, 2012

Purchased these earrings for my granddaughter. She is graduating kindergarten and she loves earrings. I know she will love these earrings when I give them to her today.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are beautiful and made well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of earrings, LOVE the price
 from Lubbock, TX,  Feb 14, 2012

These earrings were a great buy! The price was amazing and the earrings are good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute and classic
 from Northern California,  Feb 2, 2012

I bought these earrings for all of the women in my family, as gifts. I was told these are in the top ten choices for each one those ladies. Great colors and a good size, and so classic. These earrings are used for going out and for everyday by my mom, my aunt says they are very dressy, and my step-mom wears them to work and out on the town all of the time. All of these women are educated professionals, are contemporary and well dressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are true to the photo online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Jan 5, 2012

I was impressed with the size, and quality of this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matched almost everything
 from Lowell, In.,  Dec 10, 2011

I was looking for some stud earrings to match a string of pearls I have, they are pretty close to what I wanted. I usually am very satisfied with what I get from "O", I look on "O" first if I'm looking for something in particular. I have been happy with I have received. Customer service is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are a little bigger than the image but w3hat I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty much the size I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Nipomo,CA,  Sep 21, 2011

Great Set . Pearls were glossy and have a rich color. Very nice for value of earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Set for anyone ........
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usual
 from Los Angelos County,  Aug 20, 2011

just the normal,usual, button earring...a staple of your jewelry wardrobe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic pearl earrings
 from Prunedale, CA,  Jul 25, 2011

As I said before, these are great pearl earrings! I thought I only needed one color -- these came 3 colors per order -- okay, the price was right. Little did I know that I would enjoy wearing all 3 colors, because one pair of them goes with everything I own! White, Peach, Grey -- I look fabulous! And I don't worry about losing a $$$ pair of earrings, so I wear them everyday! I can't wait to give these earrings as a present! Good job! You guys are great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was better than the photo!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was really happy with the size -- better than I thought it would be!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearl earrings are terrific! 3 different colors go with all my outfits! The size of the pearls is perfect -- not too big, not too small. Really elegant. As I said before, they go wilth everything! I am so happy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big pearls
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 13, 2011

These earrings were bigger than I thought, which is not entirely bad. Not sure if they look fake. the best thing is that the posts are sterling silver which don't irritate my ear lobes.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? sort of
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!!!
 from northern California,  Jun 10, 2011

love the variations in color. classic white, and the others are magnificent!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES I love these go with everything, everywhere earings!
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes the size is a tad larger than a standard pearl and I like that!
  • How is the quality of the product? so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from ST. Petersburg, FL,  May 3, 2011

I could not believe how pretty this earrings are. I bought them for my mother-in-law because she is always saying: A woman is not a woman if she doesn't wear earrings! So, I thought well, let me get her earrings for mother's day. When I got these, oh boy I almost buy her something else and kept them for myself. But, my husband already knew that I had order this for her. I got the yellow (more like a golden mango smoothie) the pink and the white. It was hard to let them go. I gave her the white and the yellow and kept the pink, so when my daughter grows up, she will have a nice set of pink pearl earrings that matches the pink pearl necklace that my mom got her on her b-day. I like the white ones because they are supreme and elegant, the yellow are magnificent and the pink, are beautiful (my fav are the white)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pearls
 from alabama,  Apr 25, 2011

I didn't consider myself a pearl wearer until I They match the necklaces I bought, but one pair broke when I was removing the clasp & it's cheaper for me to keep them then ship them back. Two out three ain't bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 18, 2011

The earrings arrived quickly and were just as pictured. I bought 2 sets in different colors. The price can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Value
 from New Jersey,  Apr 16, 2011

Good value for the price. Please be aware, that the size of the pearls for each set do vary from each other in a noticeable way. Also, the lavender and peach colours are very similar, and could be hard to distinguish. Other than that decent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 from New York, NY,  Jan 31, 2011

These pearls are very cute and in good quality. The peach ones are a bit more of a light-orange rather than the color on my screen at least, which is a darker peach with more brown undertones. I think I would have preferred the more sophisticated color on screen, but the pearls are nice regardless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mandeville, LA,  Jan 21, 2011

I bought these for a gift and ended up buying a second set to keep. These pearl earrings are as described in size and color. They look as if they will hold up and I have gotten compliments when I've worn them. They arrived in a small white pouch which would be a lovely way to gift them. Shipping was fast even though it was around the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 20, 2011

Pearls were nice and quality great. Colors were beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought