Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Tamarac Fl,  Jan 5, 2011

These pearls are lovely. The color on them is excellent however the luster is not what I expected. I would have liked to see a little more shine to the pearl. The size of the necklace is what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning necklace!
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Dec 23, 2011

It's a beautiful design and will dress up any blouse or dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate and beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Prospect TN,  Nov 11, 2011

Beautiful craftsmen ship.I recommend anyone purchasing this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Florida,  Apr 23, 2011

These are not as nice as they look in the picture... BUT they are very pretty & sweet. I got them for my Mom's birthday she loves them & was shocked that I bought her pearls Good pick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 28, 2010

The necklace is beautiful! Loved it and the size was exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect necklace
 from canada,  Jan 14, 2014

I love the colour of the pearls. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Virginia,  Apr 28, 2013

Necklace broke 4 hours after wearing around the house. I repaired it best I could - since it was so cute. It broke in a separate place within half an hour after that. Necklace is garbage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, poor, poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Farmington, CT,  Feb 11, 2013

This necklace goes with everything. I have receive many complements when I wear it. Great for work and dress up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's light gray. Very pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine. Adjustable in length.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pearls!
 from Georgia,  Jan 8, 2012

This necklace is lovely! I can't wait to wear it! The length is perfect. The pearl color is a little bit different from what I was expecting... The pearls are a lighter grey than thought they would be, but I feel like that makes the piece more versitile than I anticipated. I also believe the necklace is even prettier in person than in the site image! Classic look with a modern twist. This is a great piece for all ages!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site image did not do justice. Necklaceis better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom's happy!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 28, 2010

gave this to mom for christmas and she loves it. The pearls are small, but the quantity makes this necklace look very luxurious and expensive. I couldn't notice the little things the pearls were grown on as another customer mentioned in the review, the look quite smooth, although not perfectly round. They come in all different shades of gray. It would be perfect if it hadn't the silver closure, but overall it's an amazing piece with an unbelievable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 21, 2010

Absolutely love the necklace, it is beautiful. Picture does not do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from PA,  Sep 16, 2010

This product is great in quality. I love the colors in the pearls. They pearls were slightly smaller than I would have wanted, but still a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from San Mateo, CA,  Aug 18, 2010

I really like this necklace. Wore it to my daughter"s wedding in a medium blue dress and got "rave reviews!" I can't wait to wear it again when I will "pair" it with black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace
 from Daly City, CA,  Jun 10, 2010

I found this beautiful necklace while shopping on line for Mother's Day for my mom. It's stunning and the actual necklace is very intricately designed. I only wish I had gotten matching earrings for my mom as well so that she could wear them together. Although the pearls passed the 'teeth test' (where you gentle bite a pearl and if gritty, that means that its real), up close, the seams of the seed beads were very visible. Perhaps the fresh water oysters didn't get to coat the beads for a long time? But from a 2 foot distance, you can't see that detail and overall the necklace is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Pearls
 Feb 25, 2010

This elegant necklace is a beautiful combination of different shades of gray pearls. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jan 13, 2010

I bought this for a friend and she loved it - it is not as heavy as I thought, but that can be a good thing. Qulaity and appearance are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Dec 27, 2009

The necklace didn't last very long and it was kind of bulky on my neck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Necklace
 from Louisiana,  Jan 24, 2009

This is a great necklace, espcially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 from New York, NY,  Aug 2, 2008

Very poor quality. the necklace fell apart a week later Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clasp
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Sep 7, 2007

The necklace was nice but the clasp was a piece of junk. It fell apart on my second wearing. The necklace is now sitting useless until the clasp is replaced. Very disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought