Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pearls in set
 from Western Wyoming,  Jan 3, 2013

Wish the colors were bluer as they are in the pic. These are more of a gray with a blue tinge and that was not what is was going for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the colors were not this bright or blue inn person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate I guess
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was nice but the colors were more gray.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wardrobe Assets
 from McLean, VA,  May 17, 2012

Love these pear studs. They go with everything and have a pretty luster.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was nicer. Luster of pearls was lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality, well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday pearl earrings
 from Florida Coast,  Feb 24, 2012

Needed a small gift for a friend who had received a necklace of freshwater pearls from her beau. The main color in her neckllace was blue and I remembered seeing these, so I hopped right on the internet and ordered them. They were perfect and she was so surprised and delighted when I gave them to her "just because".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well pictured so that I was sure they were the right color
  • How accurate was the sizing? just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Stud earrings
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 25, 2012

The earrings are little larger than I expected and they are not the perfectly round type, but I love them just the same.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from IL,  Oct 4, 2011

Love these earrings. I wear them all the time because the colors are neutral.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blue
 from West Virginia,  Jun 19, 2011

I ordered these earrings because I wanted blue pearls to match a necklace. The are a beautiful light blue and I get complements on them and the grey ones as well. (Really haven't worn the white ones.)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? What you would expect of a good freshwater pearl
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Pearl Earrings
 from Washington State,  May 30, 2011

I purchased these for a graduation gift for a neice. They were so nice I almost kept them for myself.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Feb 2, 2011

I bought these for my daughter a couple of weeks back and she has been wearing a pair every day. They are well made and the colors are awesome. They are slightly bigger then the size of a pea and are set in sterling silver which is a plus since my daughter has sensitive ears. So far they have held up to her daily wear and all in all they are a great buy for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors, little large for studs
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 23, 2011

I ordered this for my wife and she loved it. It is a great value and the colors are as advertised. They are a little large for studs, but go quite nice with hoops or dangle earrings or even smaller studs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Nassau, NY,  Jan 22, 2011

I'm very happy with the earrings, although the color in the picture isn't accurate. The colors appear as white, a lavender/grey, and turqoise blue. I like and will wear the first two, but don't care much for the blue. Still, the price for two pairs of earrings is quite good and I find myself wearing the lavender/greyish ones most.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price!
 from New York City,  Jan 10, 2011

Smaller than I expected them to be, but still, for the price, it can't be beat. I separated the three and gave a pair to my mom & another to my mother in law (kept one for me).. The colors are a bit off from the picture.. the one that looks dark gray is actually more of a silver color, while the one that looks silver, looks very much blue - pretty close to a turquoise color. And the white is, white - just a lighter white than the picture. All in all, i'm very pleased with my purchase & will buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product but not loving the azure pearls
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 9, 2011

I love these flatback pearls! They are very hard to find (I prefer the flatback style so my earrings don't fall out) so I was pleased to find them on Overstock, especially at such a reasonable price for three pairs. I love the white and gray - they can be worn every day, very simple, classic and elegant. HOWEVER, the one drawback is that the azure pearls are just UGLY (in my opinion). I don't know where you would wear them, not neutral at all. And I agree with one of the previous reviewers that they do not look at all as pictured above (where they look muted in color and actually wearable)- in person they are bright blue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Glen Allen, VA,  Jan 5, 2011

These earrings were great for the price. I would have preferred them to be more round in shape. They are button-shaped, sort of flat on th bottom. The luster was good and the colors were as expected. Over all, it was a good purchase and, as always, presented well and arrived quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Heartland,  Dec 4, 2010

These earrings replaced other pearl earrings that I had lost or damaged. They are very good value for the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Seattl;e, WA,  Nov 11, 2010

These earrings are beautiful and well worth the cash. I split the set and I plan to give each pair as xmas gifts for three of my good friends. They will each get a beautiful, quality pair of pearl earrings and I will have spent **and change to make it happen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 Oct 20, 2010

The earrings were beautiful! They arrived promptly, and with no complications.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Calif,  Jun 23, 2010

I got these earrings to give as a gift. They look really nice and well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Mar 2, 2010

she loves them, wears a pair almost everyday since i purcahsed. metal parts a little cheap, but other than that the colors are nice and sterling silver is a plus

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are a good size. The azure color came NOT at all as pictured, but a dark green. Disappointing. They also have some tiny cracks in the finish, making the color almost look painted on. I hope not! (Hard to tell if they are genuine or not, since there are so many good fakes available now.) The clutch backs are small, but tight on the post, not loose...a good thing. May need to add a bigger back, or a plastic disk, to help them stay in place properly. I ordered a replacement, in hopes the color will be more like the website pictures. Seems like a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studs
 Jan 27, 2010

The pearls were much bigger than I'd expected. The backings are cheap, and feel a little like they might fall off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top