Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This was given as a Mother's Day gift.
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  May 25, 2011

I gave this to my mother as a Mother's Day gift. When she came to visit, she brought this 3-piece set with her. It was so lovely! She absolutely loved it. This was her first set of pearls and they were perfect for her. The box was also very pretty. She really liked it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not knotted!
 from Washington, DC,  May 25, 2011

The necklace, bracelet and earrings are beautiful, and the heart-shaped clasp is adorable. The presentation box is very study and nice looking. I am somewhat disappointed, though, because they are not knotted between each pearl. The close-up picture looks like it has knots. Had I known that the pearls were not knotted, I would have made a different selection. This is why I gave it three stars rather than five. I'll keep this set, though, as it is a present for my daughter as she graduates from high school, and she won't care about the knots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 4, 2011

This pearl jewelry set is more beautiful than I had anticipated and it was well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna White pearl jewelry set
 from Mississippi,  Oct 19, 2011

I gave this as a graduation gift for my granddaughter who was very pleased. I noticed that the pearls were not individually tied, which I would have preferred otherwise, but the box was nice and the clasps were very good. I would definitely recommend this especially considering the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very compatible
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pearls were as expected; however, bracelet was smaller in circumference than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearls were very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutly pearlicious
 from United Kingdom,  Feb 12, 2014

I'm so impressed, actually beyond my expectations! The pearls are Absolutely stunning and beautifully packaged. Although it did take longer than expected to receive my order, when it arrived, I have been so delighted with my purchase. The cost was more than reasonable, the weight and size of pearls is accurate. I will defiently be making other purchases.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as expected, nice product
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 8, 2014

Made a very nice Christmas present. Was attractive and practical.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look like WAY expensive pearls!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 25, 2013

These are fantastic!! Not each pearl is exactly symmetrical, and that's what makes them so beautiful and unique (and not fake looking). The heart clasps add a wonderful finishing touch that looks closer to white gold than the sterling silver that it is! My girlfriend was blown away by these as her Christmas gift (as many other O.com gifts have).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Set of Pearls
 from Oregon,  Oct 16, 2013

Purchased for our granddaughters 16th Birthday, hoping she will love them as much as I did when I saw them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 10, 2013

My boyfriend bought me the 7-8 mm size for my birthday. Since he's a freshman in college, he had a budget but wanted to get me some really nice pearls. These are perfect! They have a very nice luster, and look really elegant. Seriously, a really great value for a set of pearls.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Set!
 from Burleson, Texas,  Sep 26, 2013

Purchased this set of pears for my grandson's girlfriend to wear to a wedding. She is under 5 feet tall and less than 100 lbs, and 22 years old. Because she is so petite larger pieces overpower her and don't look well on her at all. These were perfect . Overheard her receive so many compliments and I was so proud to have ben the one who gave them to her. The pearls are shaped perfectly and are pure white which is what I had wanted. Laid beautifully on the neck and I was very happy with the purchase as a gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Set
 from Camden, NC,  Aug 1, 2013

Beautiful pearl necklace with matching bracelet and post earrings. It is worth every penny and goes with just about any outfit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl set
 from gulf breeze, fl,  Jun 19, 2013

Bought this set as a high school graduation gift for my daughter. Absolutely stunning pearls! Prices well below value (I know I checked). My daughter loves them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely beatiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Texas,  Jun 14, 2013

perfect product, great shopping experence, wonderful time had by all...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mothers Day Gift
 from Gainesville FL,  Jun 13, 2013

Bought this for my wife for Mothers Day - It was delayed in the mail - Thru no fualt of OS.Com, but when she received the package, she was delighted with them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearl Necklace
 from San Jose, CA,  May 30, 2013

This necklace is very good quality, consderin the price. The color and shape of the pearls are very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very ccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from nj,  May 16, 2013

I love the set even my 8 yr old daughter loved it. She wore it for her first Communion and it fit her perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Water Pearl Set
 from Illinois,  Mar 5, 2013

Very nice set of fresh water pearls, especially considering the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a brides wedding gift!
 from Northglenn, CO,  Feb 16, 2013

I wanted the brides' wedding to be as memorable as possible. Pearls were an added touch to her wedding attire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bride was quite taken by the set and wore them for her wedding.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 1, 2013

This set is an easy to go to accessory for simple elegance. Unfortunately, the necklace is a little longer than what I wanted, but everything else in the set fits perfect. I really love the clasp on these. Its a silver heart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and matches with everything
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these pearls were of the best quality
 from montgomery,n.y.,  Jan 9, 2013

my daughters pearls were stolen & she thought the product was excellent so I was happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top