Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This was given as a Mother's Day gift.
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  May 25, 2011

I gave this to my mother as a Mother's Day gift. When she came to visit, she brought this 3-piece set with her. It was so lovely! She absolutely loved it. This was her first set of pearls and they were perfect for her. The box was also very pretty. She really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 4, 2011

This pearl jewelry set is more beautiful than I had anticipated and it was well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna White pearl jewelry set
 from Mississippi,  Oct 19, 2011

I gave this as a graduation gift for my granddaughter who was very pleased. I noticed that the pearls were not individually tied, which I would have preferred otherwise, but the box was nice and the clasps were very good. I would definitely recommend this especially considering the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very compatible
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pearls were as expected; however, bracelet was smaller in circumference than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearls were very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not knotted!
 from Washington, DC,  May 25, 2011

The necklace, bracelet and earrings are beautiful, and the heart-shaped clasp is adorable. The presentation box is very study and nice looking. I am somewhat disappointed, though, because they are not knotted between each pearl. The close-up picture looks like it has knots. Had I known that the pearls were not knotted, I would have made a different selection. This is why I gave it three stars rather than five. I'll keep this set, though, as it is a present for my daughter as she graduates from high school, and she won't care about the knots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Send Your Friends a Free Gift
 from Centralia, Washington,  Dec 4, 2014

I sent this as a gift to my dear friend that lives a long ways from me. She was very excited . Her family has been in the Jewelry business for years and she thought it was just a beautiful and well made. And she loved the beautiful Box that it came in. Great Gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Ohio,  Nov 20, 2014

This is a very nice set and the price is right. She loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set but very short Bracelet!
 from New York,  Aug 17, 2014

I was very happy when I got my order. It is the most beautiful pearl set! All pearls look better then on the picture. But BE CAREFUL with the Bracelet size! It is very small. I am glad I have tiny wrist otherwise I would never be able to put it on. Still Highly recommend this set! Great quality with great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutly pearlicious
 from United Kingdom,  Feb 12, 2014

I'm so impressed, actually beyond my expectations! The pearls are Absolutely stunning and beautifully packaged. Although it did take longer than expected to receive my order, when it arrived, I have been so delighted with my purchase. The cost was more than reasonable, the weight and size of pearls is accurate. I will defiently be making other purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as expected, nice product
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 8, 2014

Made a very nice Christmas present. Was attractive and practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look like WAY expensive pearls!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 25, 2013

These are fantastic!! Not each pearl is exactly symmetrical, and that's what makes them so beautiful and unique (and not fake looking). The heart clasps add a wonderful finishing touch that looks closer to white gold than the sterling silver that it is! My girlfriend was blown away by these as her Christmas gift (as many other O.com gifts have).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Set of Pearls
 from Oregon,  Oct 16, 2013

Purchased for our granddaughters 16th Birthday, hoping she will love them as much as I did when I saw them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 10, 2013

My boyfriend bought me the 7-8 mm size for my birthday. Since he's a freshman in college, he had a budget but wanted to get me some really nice pearls. These are perfect! They have a very nice luster, and look really elegant. Seriously, a really great value for a set of pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Set!
 from Burleson, Texas,  Sep 26, 2013

Purchased this set of pears for my grandson's girlfriend to wear to a wedding. She is under 5 feet tall and less than 100 lbs, and 22 years old. Because she is so petite larger pieces overpower her and don't look well on her at all. These were perfect . Overheard her receive so many compliments and I was so proud to have ben the one who gave them to her. The pearls are shaped perfectly and are pure white which is what I had wanted. Laid beautifully on the neck and I was very happy with the purchase as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Set
 from Camden, NC,  Aug 1, 2013

Beautiful pearl necklace with matching bracelet and post earrings. It is worth every penny and goes with just about any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl set
 from gulf breeze, fl,  Jun 19, 2013

Bought this set as a high school graduation gift for my daughter. Absolutely stunning pearls! Prices well below value (I know I checked). My daughter loves them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely beatiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Texas,  Jun 14, 2013

perfect product, great shopping experence, wonderful time had by all...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mothers Day Gift
 from Gainesville FL,  Jun 13, 2013

Bought this for my wife for Mothers Day - It was delayed in the mail - Thru no fualt of OS.Com, but when she received the package, she was delighted with them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearl Necklace
 from San Jose, CA,  May 30, 2013

This necklace is very good quality, consderin the price. The color and shape of the pearls are very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very ccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from nj,  May 16, 2013

I love the set even my 8 yr old daughter loved it. She wore it for her first Communion and it fit her perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Water Pearl Set
 from Illinois,  Mar 5, 2013

Very nice set of fresh water pearls, especially considering the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought