Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This was given as a Mother's Day gift.
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  May 25, 2011

I gave this to my mother as a Mother's Day gift. When she came to visit, she brought this 3-piece set with her. It was so lovely! She absolutely loved it. This was her first set of pearls and they were perfect for her. The box was also very pretty. She really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 4, 2011

This pearl jewelry set is more beautiful than I had anticipated and it was well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna White pearl jewelry set
 from Mississippi,  Oct 19, 2011

I gave this as a graduation gift for my granddaughter who was very pleased. I noticed that the pearls were not individually tied, which I would have preferred otherwise, but the box was nice and the clasps were very good. I would definitely recommend this especially considering the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very compatible
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pearls were as expected; however, bracelet was smaller in circumference than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearls were very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not knotted!
 from Washington, DC,  May 25, 2011

The necklace, bracelet and earrings are beautiful, and the heart-shaped clasp is adorable. The presentation box is very study and nice looking. I am somewhat disappointed, though, because they are not knotted between each pearl. The close-up picture looks like it has knots. Had I known that the pearls were not knotted, I would have made a different selection. This is why I gave it three stars rather than five. I'll keep this set, though, as it is a present for my daughter as she graduates from high school, and she won't care about the knots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAUGHTER'S 16TH BIRTHDAY PRESENT
 May 28, 2016

So lovely. She loved it! I only would provide a better box as it was burgundy vinyl. But the product itself was very good quality. I used to work in jewelry store. I was very pleased and would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 10, 2016

Very Nice, but the bracelet is too small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Aug 12, 2016

These were purchased as a gift for my granddaughter. I loved them and so did she.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jan 16, 2016

The product was excellent, but my beloved had a very similar set that I did not know about at the time that I purchased the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BPalomo
 Jan 12, 2016

Beautiful set, other reviews are correct the bracelet runs small. Was a gift for my daughter and she has small wrists so wasn't an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don
 Dec 30, 2015

I ordered this for my wife's Christmas gift but didn't realize the bracelet was sized for a midget. Very unhappy with purchase. Didn't want to go through the hassle of return so gave it to my young grand daughter. Now have to shop for my wife again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pearls looked really nice, but ..
 Dec 28, 2015

The pearls looked really nice, but both the necklace and the bracelet broke within months of purchasing them. I am aware that pearls need to be restrung to increase their longevity, but these broke way too quickly. For this reason, I would not recommend this set. I do not have a review on the earrings as I didn't wear them because they were too small for my liking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Dec 12, 2015

Bought as gift and was represented accurately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Upset
 Jul 27, 2015

This item arrived in a beat up box and the one of the earrings seemed to be smashed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl set
 May 15, 2015

Great gift. The person I gave it too. Loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam S
 May 5, 2015

I bought this to wear for my son's wedding and it is perfect for my dress. The bracelet does run a little small but fortunately I do have a pretty thin wrist and it does fit. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl set
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful and believable. Looks like I spent much more. Get compliments all the time. Couldn't have gotten a better gift for my daughter. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Send Your Friends a Free Gift
 from Centralia, Washington,  Dec 4, 2014

I sent this as a gift to my dear friend that lives a long ways from me. She was very excited . Her family has been in the Jewelry business for years and she thought it was just a beautiful and well made. And she loved the beautiful Box that it came in. Great Gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Ohio,  Nov 20, 2014

This is a very nice set and the price is right. She loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set but very short Bracelet!
 from New York,  Aug 17, 2014

I was very happy when I got my order. It is the most beautiful pearl set! All pearls look better then on the picture. But BE CAREFUL with the Bracelet size! It is very small. I am glad I have tiny wrist otherwise I would never be able to put it on. Still Highly recommend this set! Great quality with great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutly pearlicious
 from United Kingdom,  Feb 12, 2014

I'm so impressed, actually beyond my expectations! The pearls are Absolutely stunning and beautifully packaged. Although it did take longer than expected to receive my order, when it arrived, I have been so delighted with my purchase. The cost was more than reasonable, the weight and size of pearls is accurate. I will defiently be making other purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought