Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-77 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Rockland, NY,  Aug 9, 2008

Beautiful and looks more expensive. I just love the colors and it will look wonderful casual or dressed up.I purchased this as a birhtday gift and my sister in law loves it!!! May go back and order one for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mom loved it for Mother's Day!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 2, 2008

It was true to the picture. She does have a little trouble fastening it without help, but her dexterity isn't what it used to be either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique necklace but difficult clasp
 from PA,  Apr 9, 2008

After searching through various stores and websites, I really couldn't find anything similar to this necklace. It is pricey, but wearable for both casual and formal settings. I found it very difficult to put on; the pearls and cording extend to the very end of the clasp and it's really difficult to grasp that single O ring to fasten. My solution is a small safety pin until I get to a craft store and find something more suitable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone and Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace
 from Washington DC,  Jan 14, 2008

It is absolutely stunning! It is wellcrafted very handsome and will enhance any woman's outfit. The gemstones colors are luscious and warm. Wish I had bought this for myself. My sister simply loved this Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, unique necklace
 from Arlington VA,  Jan 14, 2008

I gave this as a gift and it was lovely, Pretty light-weight but very good looking. Can go casual or fancier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cultured pearl necklace
 from rhode island,  Jan 10, 2008

I was very pleased with the product that i purchased. It was a fantastic deal and great quality. The delivery process was incredibly quick that when it came in the mail i thought it was something my husband ordered. All the information was there in case of any defect and what i had to do if i needed to replace it. I would definately recomend overstock to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife was happy
 from New Jersey,  Jan 10, 2008

I purchased this item before Christimas for my wife on a whim. Really dressy and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 5, 2007

Love the necklace. It's not quite a bargain, but it is beautiful. Wish there was matching earings. Bought one for me and two others for christmas gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Northern California,  Nov 30, 2007

This necklace can be worn any way, anywhere, and looks right. I've worn it with sun dresses, to concerts and to parties. It's great for traveling because it's so versatile. The visual effect is delightful and original. Not too cheap, not too formal. I always get compliments when I wear it. Yes, it is a little scratchy, but not enough to really disturb me. I love the flexible length at the clasp, so I can vary the length to suit different necklines. It would make a great gift though you may want to keep it when you see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a show stopper, just fair..
 from Port Huron, MI,  Jun 5, 2007

Rather "different" necklace, but not as nice as I would have hoped. The pearls and stones are on string, not sure how this is going to hold up re: the test of time. Was rather scratchy on my bare neck, would have to wear this with something underneath. Good thing I had a gift card, not sure I would have kept this necklace it I had to pay for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone and freshwater pearl necklace
 from Chicago, Il,  Jun 4, 2007

I bought two of these for mothers day, one for me and one for a friend; the only thing is that they send me a necklace that looks nothing like the one that is being displayed, all the pearls are white and has a few green stones...not colorful at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique Necklace
 from PA,  May 29, 2007

Necklace was awesome people can┬┐t resist with compliments but I have one minor compliant the upper pearls fall down from the partition line for which I have to keep aligning every time but never mind over all the necklace is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Incredible Necklace!
 from Los Angeles area,  Apr 28, 2007

This necklace is absolutely exquisite. I wore it yesterday and received compliments on it all day long. The match of colors with the pearls and the gemstones is very good giving the piece an overall pinky, peachy tone. My only criticism is that the cord that is used to string the hanging pearls and gemstones with is sometimes a bit itchy on the neck when worn. But that is a VERY minor criticism. You could wear this necklace for a dressy occasion or a casual one. Its also an incredible value for the quality and workmanship of the piece. I love it and I'm not surprised that it sold out so quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from New York, NY,  Mar 24, 2007

Very pretty and great value--quite elegant. Will look great with a cocktail dress or a low necked top for a weekend night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and expensive looking
 from Florida,  Mar 23, 2007

Very pretty necklace that looks delicate but substantial at the same time. A unique looking item that brings many compliments. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice...
 from Orlando, Fl,  Feb 17, 2007

I bought the necklace and was very pleased with his appearance, however it is kind a itchy on the neck, since there are stones involved with rough edges. But overall a very nice piece for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 24, 2011

This item is more elegant and delicate in person. I am very pleased with the quality and it looks way more expensive than it was. I am very happy with this purchase. Gorgeous necklace that is also versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-77 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought