For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from bay area,  May 29, 2011

i bought this necklace for my wife. after receiving it, she was very happy. It was really pretty for a summer wear.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from charlotte, nc,  May 27, 2011

i needed a necklace with an elegant wow factor. this one fits the bill. it's delicate and don't know how well it will hold up, but for the occasion i need it for it's perfect and perfectly priced. i bought a similar bracelet. love, love, love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loooooove it!
 from Ohio,  May 19, 2011

The pictures looked great, but I just love the way this necklace sits on my neck. It's just the right length, goes great with anything, and is a real eye-catcher. I wore it for the first time today and have already had so many compliments! It's so much more interesting than plain pearls, and I just love the color combination.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2011

I have so many sets of Pearls. I have the single strand, multi-colored pearls, (2) pairs, Baroke Pearls, you name it, however, this set of pearls are even more beautiful than I could imagine. It is gorgeous and the gemstone colors mixed in with the pearls really set this necklace off. I believe that this set of pearls can be worn as a dress up piece, or as a casual piece. The only reason why I didn't rate it as excellent is because the pearls which are attached to the pearls, do not lay flat on the neck as I originally thought it would. The pearls seem to bunch up on the neck.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, but more beautiful in person than the picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Washington DC,  Apr 20, 2011

I get a lot of compliments every time I wear this necklace. Its gorgeous. The picture doesn't do it justice.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Necklace
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 7, 2010

Just as beautiful as the picture. Well made and fits well. I'm looking forward to wearing it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from san diego, ca,  Dec 2, 2010

I bought the necklace for my Godmother for Christmas, I haven't givin it to her yet. But I love it. I almost kept it for myself. :-) I wish there was a matching bracelet or earings. That would have been fantastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not accurate
 from Duluth. MN,  Oct 12, 2010

I ordered this necklace for my mother-in-law. I couldn't wait to get it and start my Christmas stash. I am nearly positive that i'm going to send it back. The pearls are very pink. The amber, rich amethyst, gold and other colors are muted and dull. There are three small actually purple gems on the necklace and they are all off to one side up by the clasp so you don't even see them. I have to look for the rest of the purple stones. The picture shows more gold tones, more purple, more orange. The pop is lost for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Washington,  Sep 29, 2010

The pearl necklace is very pretty, the one down side is that it is itchy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 21, 2010

I needed a piece of jewelery to complement my mother-of-the-groom dress. I saw this piece on the website and hoped it would work. Customer Service helped me pick the appropriate shipping to receive it before I left for the wedding. It did get to me on time and when I opened the package, I was more than pleasantly surprised. The color and workmanship is so much better than the picture on the website. I got so many complement on the necklace. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a beautiful and unique piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls & Gems Necklace
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Aug 10, 2010

Beautiful! Even prettier than on screen. It was a gift and the recipient exclaimed that it was gorgeous. Glad I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but itchy
 from Arizona,  Aug 4, 2010

This is an absolutely lovely piece of jewelry. It looks great with just about everything. My only complaint is that the cord and the wires used to string/secure the stones to the main necklace ITCH terribly! When I wear this on my bare skin I itch/scratch all day. For me, I will only be able to wear it with a blouse that covers my entire neck/upper chest defeating the look of this necklace against skin (au natural). Since it has a really good weight to it I will be able to wear it during the fall/winter seasons with heavier materials.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed......
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jun 23, 2010

My pearls were PINK, not white. They're lovely, but don't have the COLOR that the photo shows. I think I may add a few colorful stones like in the photo, then again, I may just send it back since I bought it for the color in the first place.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jun 19, 2010

Beautiful, looks just like the picture and feels and looks expensive but the really incredible thing is how fast it came!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 from NJ,  Apr 26, 2010

This necklace is even more spectacular looking in real life. You can dress it up or dress it down - very versatile. The colors go with just about anything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from San Fran. CA,  Apr 8, 2010

I love this necklace. Its very classy and versatile. I buy lots of jewelry and this is a great value. I have received tons of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from California,  Mar 19, 2010

The necklace was purchased for a coworker and we were all amazed at how beautiful it was in person. The pictures do not do it justice. Our coworker was delighted and wears it often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...mostly
 from Texas,  Mar 11, 2010

I didn't have any pretty pearly jewelry that would go with several outfits and was looking for something kinda chunky when I came across this one. I bought it for myself and love it. It is a bit on the heavy side, but may just be me as I am not used to wearing 'fun' jewelry. Was disappointed it didn't come with matching earrings, but that may have been too much. Can match with many things. Love it, nonetheless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from Houston,  Mar 2, 2010

This is a nice necklace. The pearls and gems used to create it are a really nice combination. Elegant for evening use, but would probably look great with a nice pair of jeans, too. I have tried it on, really like how it looks on, and can't wait for the chance to wear it soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention Getter
 Feb 2, 2010

Interesting, beautiful BUT overpowering. Too much!!! If you have a long slender neck maybe this is the necklace for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top