Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but VERY, VERY prickly on bare skin
 from South Carolina,  Jun 4, 2012

I fell in love with the photo of this necklace and my husband purchased it for me for Mother's Day last year. However, when I wore it the first time with a v-necked outfit, it was VERY, VERY prickly on my skin and I could only wear it an hour or so without it itching my neck to death! I kept the necklace because I love it, but I can only wear it with high-necked outfits in the fall and winter. I am disappointed that the necklace is so very prickly or I would wear it every day because I love pearls. I only gave it an "average" rating because I think it's lovely, but I definitely give it a "thumbs down" in the "comfort" rating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looked like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty piece
 from McLean, VA,  May 17, 2012

This is one of the prettiest pieces of jewelry I own. Love wearing it and look for excuses to wear it. Many compliments and I am a pretty old lady, not used to compliments anymore!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual product was much prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearls and beads used are wonderful and it is well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but uncomfortable to wear, itches neck
 from Florida,  Jan 31, 2012

The material used to hold the necklace together should be changed. It is rough and makes the necklace very unfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace, but my daughter thought it was
 from Shelby, North Carolina,  Jan 11, 2012

The necklace was beautiful. It was too short for my daughter, but is really very pretty. It had such clarity and was very dainty , yet several strands made it really look good. I would recommend this . And the price was certainly resonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not as long as I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning freshwater pearl necklace
 from Port Orange, FL,  Jan 6, 2012

I was looking for an eye-catching freshwater pearl necklace for quite a while and found this one on your website. The photograph does not reflect what a truly great necklace this is ! There are many different colors in the necklace so you can wear it with different tops, it's that versatile ! It ships with a small leather pouch so you can take it with you in your travels. An excellent choice to give as a gift or keep for yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 28, 2011

This necklace was even more beautiful than pictured. Length was accurately portrayed, which seems to be a problem with some descriptions. I look forward to wearing this on my cruise next month!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marilyn las vegas
 from LAS VEGAS, NV,  Nov 3, 2011

very reasonable price and everyone asks where I got the necklace. Very pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Lee's Summit, Missouri,  Aug 22, 2011

I have received so many compliments on this necklace. I have owned for over a year and it is still in perfect condition. The picture on the website does not do it justice - much more beautiful in actuality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Is much better looking in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from bay area,  May 29, 2011

i bought this necklace for my wife. after receiving it, she was very happy. It was really pretty for a summer wear.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from charlotte, nc,  May 27, 2011

i needed a necklace with an elegant wow factor. this one fits the bill. it's delicate and don't know how well it will hold up, but for the occasion i need it for it's perfect and perfectly priced. i bought a similar bracelet. love, love, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loooooove it!
 from Ohio,  May 19, 2011

The pictures looked great, but I just love the way this necklace sits on my neck. It's just the right length, goes great with anything, and is a real eye-catcher. I wore it for the first time today and have already had so many compliments! It's so much more interesting than plain pearls, and I just love the color combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2011

I have so many sets of Pearls. I have the single strand, multi-colored pearls, (2) pairs, Baroke Pearls, you name it, however, this set of pearls are even more beautiful than I could imagine. It is gorgeous and the gemstone colors mixed in with the pearls really set this necklace off. I believe that this set of pearls can be worn as a dress up piece, or as a casual piece. The only reason why I didn't rate it as excellent is because the pearls which are attached to the pearls, do not lay flat on the neck as I originally thought it would. The pearls seem to bunch up on the neck.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, but more beautiful in person than the picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Washington DC,  Apr 20, 2011

I get a lot of compliments every time I wear this necklace. Its gorgeous. The picture doesn't do it justice.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Necklace
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 7, 2010

Just as beautiful as the picture. Well made and fits well. I'm looking forward to wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from san diego, ca,  Dec 2, 2010

I bought the necklace for my Godmother for Christmas, I haven't givin it to her yet. But I love it. I almost kept it for myself. :-) I wish there was a matching bracelet or earings. That would have been fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not accurate
 from Duluth. MN,  Oct 12, 2010

I ordered this necklace for my mother-in-law. I couldn't wait to get it and start my Christmas stash. I am nearly positive that i'm going to send it back. The pearls are very pink. The amber, rich amethyst, gold and other colors are muted and dull. There are three small actually purple gems on the necklace and they are all off to one side up by the clasp so you don't even see them. I have to look for the rest of the purple stones. The picture shows more gold tones, more purple, more orange. The pop is lost for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Washington,  Sep 29, 2010

The pearl necklace is very pretty, the one down side is that it is itchy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 21, 2010

I needed a piece of jewelery to complement my mother-of-the-groom dress. I saw this piece on the website and hoped it would work. Customer Service helped me pick the appropriate shipping to receive it before I left for the wedding. It did get to me on time and when I opened the package, I was more than pleasantly surprised. The color and workmanship is so much better than the picture on the website. I got so many complement on the necklace. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a beautiful and unique piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls & Gems Necklace
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Aug 10, 2010

Beautiful! Even prettier than on screen. It was a gift and the recipient exclaimed that it was gorgeous. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but itchy
 from Arizona,  Aug 4, 2010

This is an absolutely lovely piece of jewelry. It looks great with just about everything. My only complaint is that the cord and the wires used to string/secure the stones to the main necklace ITCH terribly! When I wear this on my bare skin I itch/scratch all day. For me, I will only be able to wear it with a blouse that covers my entire neck/upper chest defeating the look of this necklace against skin (au natural). Since it has a really good weight to it I will be able to wear it during the fall/winter seasons with heavier materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought