Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Necklace is gorgeous, and can be used day or night
 from Miami,, Florida,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought it for my daughter as a Christmas present and she was very happy with it. She loves pearls and she was very surprised with the quality and look of this necklace. It is a nice present that will be appreciated very much by the person who receives it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very close to the actual piece.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, almost exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a more expensive piece of jewelry.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to die for
 from atlanta,ga,  Jul 6, 2011

gorges.could wear anywhere,from work to a wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pearls
 from Southbay, CA,  Mar 16, 2012

This is a lovely pearl necklace, edgy and out of the ordinary. Its a nice combination of pearls and gemstone. However, they look more ivory colored than the pink you see in the photo. I returned them because of the color inaccuracy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margo
 Apr 10, 2016

They are beautiful and elegant, but the thread is itchy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Itchy
 Jan 8, 2016

Pretty necklace that is as it's pictured, but it is scratchy for some reason. I end up scratching my next after a couple of hours and can never wear it the entire day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love pearls
 Nov 22, 2015

Lovely, perfect look. Compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Sep 2, 2015

SO BEAUTIFUL. REALLY SPECIAL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
davonna silver
 Aug 31, 2015

it was not what I expected , looks good on picture but when I received it , it looks cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suz
 Aug 20, 2015

This is very pretty, but I haven't worn it much since I retired and spend most of my time at the beach now in shorts and flip flops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 17, 2015

Bought as a gift for my daughter. She loves it. Quite beautiful. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but itchy
 Mar 5, 2015

the chocker itself is beatiful but I find the wires shooting off the main chocker itchy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna Silver Colored Pearls & Gemstone Necklace
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Oct 13, 2013

This necklace had the "wow" factor for me. It fit my neck as if it were made for me. The color was exactly as I expected. I can see that I will get a lot of wear our of it. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace
 from Springfield, MO,  Oct 2, 2013

Love this necklace. I bought it for a special occasion, but will look for other ways to wear it!! Perhaps with jeans as a casual dressy look. I would recommend this to any one looking for something special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous beads.
 from Eufaula, Alabama,  Sep 26, 2013

I love beautiful jewelry and this certainly fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and fun
 from Stillwater, MN,  Aug 6, 2013

The combination of pearls and bits of colored stones, plus the design, creates a necklace that manages to be both elegant and whimsical. I get compliments every time I wear it. Other reviewers have complained that it's scratchy, but I haven't noticed that. I've had it for several months and wear it often, and so far it's holding together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item is as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks fragile, but it's held up well for several months. Clasps are cheap-looking but work well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Bend, OR,  Jul 19, 2013

I wore this necklace recently to a formal wedding with a Vietnamese ao dai dress which has a jewel neckline. I like the length and width because as one ages chunkier necklaces add a more attractive focus than aging skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace is exactly what it is listed as.
 from kansas,  Feb 19, 2013

It's a great necklace , just as described, beautiful and I would recommend the seller to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the necklace is absolutely gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it, it's for my wedding and I can't wait to wear it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique necklace for my wedding
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Nov 26, 2012

I wanted a unique necklace for my wedding day and this did not disappoint. I expect to be able to wear it again for years, even if I never get to wear the wedding dress itself again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly as I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusal and attractive.
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 9, 2012

I bought this to wear to a wedding, and was quite please with the way it look. I received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Her favorite
 from Arizona,  Jul 18, 2012

I have been giving my wife pearls for our anniversary for 26-years. This is by far the most well received gift of pearls so far. She was stunned at the unique design and she would not take them off for three days. You will not be disappointed with this necklace. The picture does not do it justice. I plan on ordering the matching bracelet as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? could not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, has good weight to it and is designed well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought