For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Necklace is gorgeous, and can be used day or night
 from Miami,, Florida,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought it for my daughter as a Christmas present and she was very happy with it. She loves pearls and she was very surprised with the quality and look of this necklace. It is a nice present that will be appreciated very much by the person who receives it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very close to the actual piece.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, almost exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a more expensive piece of jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to die for
 from atlanta,ga,  Jul 6, 2011

gorges.could wear anywhere,from work to a wedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pearls
 from Southbay, CA,  Mar 16, 2012

This is a lovely pearl necklace, edgy and out of the ordinary. Its a nice combination of pearls and gemstone. However, they look more ivory colored than the pink you see in the photo. I returned them because of the color inaccuracy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna Silver Colored Pearls & Gemstone Necklace
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Oct 13, 2013

This necklace had the "wow" factor for me. It fit my neck as if it were made for me. The color was exactly as I expected. I can see that I will get a lot of wear our of it. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace
 from Springfield, MO,  Oct 2, 2013

Love this necklace. I bought it for a special occasion, but will look for other ways to wear it!! Perhaps with jeans as a casual dressy look. I would recommend this to any one looking for something special.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous beads.
 from Eufaula, Alabama,  Sep 26, 2013

I love beautiful jewelry and this certainly fits the bill.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and fun
 from Stillwater, MN,  Aug 6, 2013

The combination of pearls and bits of colored stones, plus the design, creates a necklace that manages to be both elegant and whimsical. I get compliments every time I wear it. Other reviewers have complained that it's scratchy, but I haven't noticed that. I've had it for several months and wear it often, and so far it's holding together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item is as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks fragile, but it's held up well for several months. Clasps are cheap-looking but work well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Bend, OR,  Jul 19, 2013

I wore this necklace recently to a formal wedding with a Vietnamese ao dai dress which has a jewel neckline. I like the length and width because as one ages chunkier necklaces add a more attractive focus than aging skin.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a great necklace , just as described, beautiful and I would recommend the seller to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the necklace is absolutely gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it, it's for my wedding and I can't wait to wear it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique necklace for my wedding
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Nov 26, 2012

I wanted a unique necklace for my wedding day and this did not disappoint. I expect to be able to wear it again for years, even if I never get to wear the wedding dress itself again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly as I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusal and attractive.
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 9, 2012

I bought this to wear to a wedding, and was quite please with the way it look. I received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Her favorite
 from Arizona,  Jul 18, 2012

I have been giving my wife pearls for our anniversary for 26-years. This is by far the most well received gift of pearls so far. She was stunned at the unique design and she would not take them off for three days. You will not be disappointed with this necklace. The picture does not do it justice. I plan on ordering the matching bracelet as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? could not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, has good weight to it and is designed well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but VERY, VERY prickly on bare skin
 from South Carolina,  Jun 4, 2012

I fell in love with the photo of this necklace and my husband purchased it for me for Mother's Day last year. However, when I wore it the first time with a v-necked outfit, it was VERY, VERY prickly on my skin and I could only wear it an hour or so without it itching my neck to death! I kept the necklace because I love it, but I can only wear it with high-necked outfits in the fall and winter. I am disappointed that the necklace is so very prickly or I would wear it every day because I love pearls. I only gave it an "average" rating because I think it's lovely, but I definitely give it a "thumbs down" in the "comfort" rating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looked like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty piece
 from McLean, VA,  May 17, 2012

This is one of the prettiest pieces of jewelry I own. Love wearing it and look for excuses to wear it. Many compliments and I am a pretty old lady, not used to compliments anymore!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual product was much prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearls and beads used are wonderful and it is well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The material used to hold the necklace together should be changed. It is rough and makes the necklace very unfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace, but my daughter thought it was
 from Shelby, North Carolina,  Jan 11, 2012

The necklace was beautiful. It was too short for my daughter, but is really very pretty. It had such clarity and was very dainty , yet several strands made it really look good. I would recommend this . And the price was certainly resonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not as long as I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning freshwater pearl necklace
 from Port Orange, FL,  Jan 6, 2012

I was looking for an eye-catching freshwater pearl necklace for quite a while and found this one on your website. The photograph does not reflect what a truly great necklace this is ! There are many different colors in the necklace so you can wear it with different tops, it's that versatile ! It ships with a small leather pouch so you can take it with you in your travels. An excellent choice to give as a gift or keep for yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 28, 2011

This necklace was even more beautiful than pictured. Length was accurately portrayed, which seems to be a problem with some descriptions. I look forward to wearing this on my cruise next month!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marilyn las vegas
 from LAS VEGAS, NV,  Nov 3, 2011

very reasonable price and everyone asks where I got the necklace. Very pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Lee's Summit, Missouri,  Aug 22, 2011

I have received so many compliments on this necklace. I have owned for over a year and it is still in perfect condition. The picture on the website does not do it justice - much more beautiful in actuality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Is much better looking in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top