Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from So. Calif,  Sep 15, 2010

I really like this necklace. The only things I would change are, make it an inch longer, and a darker green stone. I put an extender on it, and it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 9, 2010

I just bought this lovely item and am delighted. I put it on and for the first time my boyfriend noticed that I was wearing a new piece of jewellery! It's just the right shade, a good length and perfect stone size. Absolutely love it and am so happy that I bought it in spite of rather high delivery costs to the UK. Thanks guys, great piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool and unique!
 from Street, MD,  Apr 30, 2012

I really love this necklace. It can be worn with many outfits and I always get compliments. I have worn it many times and it is very sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece
 from Lubbock, Texas,  May 13, 2011

This necklace is gorgeous! I can't wait to wear it. Very sparkly and great quality. I know I will thoroughly enjoy this piece.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy
 from Chicago Suburbs,  May 20, 2010

Neck chain has a silver/pewter look. Only wish gemstones could have been darker and less pale. Otherwise another great item for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kids birthstones
 from Canada,  Apr 6, 2010

This necklace is lighter than picture but I loveit. it's my kids birthstone (Nov and Aug) That's why I bought it. Great piece to have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Feb 3, 2010

this necklace is very nice! as other reviews said, the citrine and green amrthyst are both lighter than pictured but it is still a lovely necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Roseville,CA,  Feb 3, 2010

This lariat necklace is great. Nice quality for the price. I would recommend this necklace as an anytime gift or for that special occasion like Valentines Day or Mothers Day maybe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nearly perfect
 from New York, NY,  Feb 2, 2010

I have to agree with the other reviewers; the stones are simply not as brightly colored in "real life" as they appear in the photo on the website. Otherwise, the necklace is very attractive. But definitely not as striking as it appears in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Martha's Vineyard,  Dec 24, 2009

beautiful simple necklace. I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and when I showed it to my sister she absolutely loved it! I will be buying one for her birthday in February. the ONLY problem I have with it is that the color of the orbs at the ends were very subdued and not as vivid as what was depicted online, however, that didn't bother my sister at all cuz she didn't see it on line, so there you go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NY, New York,  Nov 17, 2009

This necklace is absolutely breathtaking, the design is beautiful and elegant, it appears as if it could have come from Tiffanys! Honestly, a great lariat that is very unique looking.First purchase from overstock and I was extremely happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 2, 2009

I got this for my girlfriend and she loves it. It looks great on her. The stones are not as vibrant as the picture shows, but it doesn't take away from the fact that it is a VERY nice piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 Jun 24, 2009

Works great dressing up or down. When purchasing, I didn't realize how short the neck part of the chain is. I usually take a smaller chain and this just fits!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY COOL
 from Kansas,  Jan 5, 2009

I thought it was a little pricey. BUT--after I received the necklace I forgot allabout that! The stones are lighter than on photo--but still beautiful. The chainis not adjustable which I thought it was. And the chain is thinner than I thought.Even though it was not exactly what I thought--it may just be better! I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Northern CA,  Apr 6, 2008

I'm amazed that such an affordable necklace would be so beautiful. The gems are paler than pictured, but they are very pretty. I love the textured look of the chain; I only wish it was a little bit shorter. (Necklaces tend to be a bit long for me in general though.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and different
 from New York, NY,  Mar 28, 2008

I ordered this as soon as I saw it and glad I did so because it sold out quickly. It looks beautiful with a green amy ring I have, however the reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because the color of the stones in the picture are more vivid than they are in person. Otherwise, a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Feb 27, 2008

Great necklace for the price, however gemstones paler than they appear online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tear Drop Necklace
 Nov 29, 2007

The picture does not do any justice to this great peice. It reminds me of a new peice at tiffanys and i just wanted to see how nice it was for that price and a replica. Every time i wear it i receive tons of compliments and it was a great peice for the price. I absolutely love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought