Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!
 from Texas,  Jan 31, 2012

I have received more compliments on this necklace than most of my others. I am not a fan of freshwater pearls but this one could pass as a cultured saltwater pearl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in "real life".
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 2, 2011

It looks great, lays well on my fiance's neck well, the pearl is clear and clean. I would recommend this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary karatka
 Mar 30, 2016

Very fashionable and goes with many outfits

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Granddaughter Loved It!!!
 May 14, 2015

I bought this for my 14 yr old granddaughter's 8th grade graduation, and she was thrilled with it. Her mother even wanted one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Apr 23, 2015

Looks great on my wife. fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!
 Apr 21, 2015

It's nice, but the actual pendant fell off. I was able to super glue it back on and it has been on since. My wife loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My THIRD!
 from Tempe, AZ,  Dec 6, 2014

I get SO many compliments on this necklace. Pears are difficult to wear and still be trendy. It can be worn daily or formally. This is actually a ********* replica. I had my eyes on the ******* necklace several years ago. It was astronomically more costly. Does anyone know the difference? Absolutely not! My first necklace was a gift. It disappeared. The second, I tangled up sooo bad it was just easier to buy a new one. That being said, it can be a complicated necklace. Be careful how you store it!!!! I'm super attached to this necklace. Remember it is on silver (so was *********,) so you really get the most for your money. I've mentioned in other reviews I'm not a fan of silver chains. This is the exception! This is appropriate for all ages. I'm obviously so crazy about it that I'm on my third! I can't think of a complaint about it! Just BE SURE and not let it get tangled up when you're not wearing it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chattanooga,  Jan 2, 2014

Exactly as described. Very nice piece. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
our little secret
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 15, 2013

$375 cheaper than T*****Y, pearl is a bit large, but creates balance so lariat effect is always there....clasp opening kind of tiny, otherwise would have been 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but pearl weighs down heart
 from CA,  Apr 10, 2012

I really liked this necklace putting it on but after some time the pearl weighs down the heart. I like the way it hangs in the necklace but after time the heart is all they way on the collar bone & the pearl dangles strangely so you don't see it. I'm neutral about this necklace because different necklaces can hang differently on different people. The heart looks a lot like a Tiffany heart which people have commented on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
365$ at Tiffany & Co.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 9, 2012

I tried on the same design at Tiffany & Co. on the other day but didn't buy it since I don't wanna pay 400$ for sterling silver... lol I think this is very reasonable price... Can't wait to get here so I can try it on :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace!
 from Maryland,  Jan 5, 2012

Great piece. She loved it! Great design and great quality product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and simple
 from New York, NY,  Apr 12, 2011

I've received many compliments just on the first day of wearing this necklace. Very elegant and unique. The pearl was bigger than I anticipated, but still lovely.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Was bigger than I expected
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from miami fl,  Feb 28, 2011

I have bought two of these, as presents. It is delicate and lovely. Very unusual and a great price. Recipients have been happy to receive them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Paris, Ky,  Dec 21, 2010

Great value and just beautiful. This was a special gift and she just loved it. Would recomend this highly! Quick shipping as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Sonora, Ca,  Dec 12, 2010

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter, after looking at many Overstock items. I choose this necklace after reading the many positve reviews. I opened the package when it arrived, which was a very quick delivery, and found the chain tangled, and spent the next 10 minutes working on this. That being said, the necklace is nice, and is just what the picture shows....no more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Sep 16, 2010

The necklace was gorgeous, just as depicted and described. I purchased it as a gift and the recipient was very happy with it. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Atl,  Sep 14, 2010

This necklace is more beautiful in person than the picture. If you don't have this necklace, GET IT! I will be ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Lariat Necklace
 from Calif,  Sep 1, 2010

I received the necklace within 2 days, the shipping was quick, the necklace is beautiful, I received a lot of compliments from people, I highly recommend this product, I love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from burlington City NJ,  Jul 14, 2010

Hi Guys My girlfriend had no clue that I was buying her a pearl . She has always like the gifts that I big out for her but every once in awhile she likes some different things . Well when she seen the pearl her eyes lit up and went crazy . Thank you Ant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought