Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Earrings
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 15, 2013

The earrings are a very nice addition as a wardrobe essential. They compliment a suit or can be worn with a nice sweater and jeans. I was very pleased with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close, one pair is gray which is what I hoped for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality; comfortable with long enought posts
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna Sterling Silver Multi-colored FW Pearl Stu
 from LaGrange, GA,  Jan 13, 2013

A high quality product at an excellent price. I would recommend this product to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very hig quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 Feb 2, 2011

I LOVE these earrings. Very pretty. Very elegant. Good quality. I havent been disppointed yet with Overstock jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 21, 2013

Although the earrings looked as expected, after a very short time of wearing them one of each pair fell apart. The pearls are not adhered very well to the backs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture does NOT match description
 from SF, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

Is it silly of me to expect that one would base what they are looking for on the pictures of the product when searching online?? Why don't the picture and description match?? I saw the picture of the earrings in the blue colors and knew I wanted it immediately. It was my mistake I guess not to read the details in full. It does mention there the colors you actually get are grey, black and white. So needless to say I opened and was immediately disappointed. However, I do not have black or grey pearl earrings, so I took them out and examined them anyway, maybe I can still use them. Always willing to add to my collection. The colors and quality are really cheap looking. Don't get me wrong...I wear knock off jewelry all the time since I have the habit of losing earrings. These earrings are nothing I could ever wear to work or out on the town though. They are too obviously fake. I would not recommend and will be returning. Honestly I do not understand all the positive reviews.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color of image is not what you get, read the desciption!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap looking material and color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 23, 2012

I bought these earrings for my 13 year old daughter and she adores them. The pricing is excellent. Overstock.com is the best!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not similar to picture
 from Virginia,  Dec 3, 2010

The ones that were shipped to me were not anything like the picture. When I picked these out, I wanted to make sure that the pearls were round, which was what was described in the description and depicted in the picture. They have more of a doughnut shape and are not fully round (like they were round and were smashed against the post. I am going to keep them since it would cost almost as much to ship them back, but I would not recommend them. The colors are however fairly accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the price
 from Milford,MI,  May 6, 2014

I wear them almost everyday and they are very classy a very nice quality item with a great price,Thank you Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy...great for daily wear.
 from North Dakota,  Feb 26, 2014

Classy enough for daily wear...just the right size...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
davonna pearl stud earrings
 from Minnesota,  Apr 25, 2013

would be nice to be able to get in gold, as the silver posts were thin, but the colors were great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, posts a bit thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 10, 2013

Love these earrings, but they are white, light grey and dark grey (or black), as the description says. Don't be fooled by the blues in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color is off
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wearing well! Pretty pearls, nice silver studs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of earrings
 from Roseville, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

These are great earrings, but at times the colors do not seem to match the description and picture posted on Overstock, HOWEVER, very pleased with these, and would order again in a heartbeat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Blue, only Gray
 from CA,  Jan 6, 2013

The pearls I received did not appear to be shades of blue to anyone. They were definitely shades of gray. That said, they were pretty and we kept them. Change the picture, though, to reflect the actual colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 2, 2013

I ordered these to go with the multicolor pearl necklace I purchased from Overstock and was very pleased with the colors and quality of the earrings. I would highly recommend these to anyone wanting colored pearls and a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very similiar
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality excellent for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked good
 from knoxville,  Dec 19, 2012

They look Great have a nice weight to them and are every bit as big as I had expected wish they had been in a nice box or something with the manf. name and the fact they were Sterling Silver they were a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings, color not accurate
 from Lancaster, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

I received my earrings yesterday and am wearing a pair for the first time today. Overall the earrings seem to be good quality. The white and light blue colored earrings are gorgeous. However, the color of the dark blue pearls is not accurate. In reality it is more of a brown color. That was disappointing. I wish I could send back just that one pair, or that the color was true to the advertised photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the dark blue pearls is not accurate. In reality it is more of a brown color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings, great price
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 13, 2012

I love these earrings. They are basic studs that I can wear to work for a great price. I have to say, I wear the white pair the most often but it's nice to have options.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Chicago,  Jun 20, 2012

These were a bridesmaids gift along with a dark pearl necklace. The size was perfect. All six girls loved them, enjoyed the choice of three colors: gray, purple, white and commented how often they will be able to use them later. An ideal gift for some beautiful ladies at a beautiful wedding!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good-as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are fabulous
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 12, 2012

These earrings are fabulous!! They are the perfect size and the colors are great. Thinking about getting in additional colors. Shipping was fast, great service. Will definitely buy again from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly as pictured and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna Sterling Silver Multi colored Pearl Stud
 from Bozeman, MT,  Mar 1, 2012

I was surprised when I recieved these studs. The perals are close to size on each earing, the color is beautiful and shiny, sterling silver posts are high quality and the backing feels secure. The white pearls were actually bigger than the silver and black ones I tried on. I expected smaller, overall happy with this purchase and would highly recommend them, escpecially for the price I paid, what a deal! I ordered on a monday and recieved them on a thursday, the only thing is I had ordered two other pieces of jewelry, Im assuming they all ship seperately because I only recieved the peral studs today.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality silver, pearl luster is appropriately described on website.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top