For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ugly
 from east coast,  Mar 17, 2012

looks cheap and clunky, and is too long; also if you order an item from overstock they make it really difficult to return; you have to send return item request at which point you are emailed a return label from UPS; good luck when printing the label because it gets printed across 2 pages so it is virtually impossible to use; why Overstock does not send the return label like other companies is not certain Bad product and bad return policy, shame on OStock

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from nj,  Jan 24, 2012

THis is a very pretty and unique necklace. I receive compliments all the time. I purchased the grey stud earrings to match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from MD,  Jan 19, 2012

I love this necklace, especially the iridescent shimmer of the pearls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fully adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap extension
 from Idaho,  Jun 29, 2010

I purchased this necklace for a wedding. The pearls are very nice but the extension is made out of very cheap links. I lost the pearl at the back the first time I wore it. It doesn't stay centered and has to be readjusted often. It has soured me on Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black coin pearl necklace
 from LBI, NJ,  Apr 8, 2010

Love this necklace. It can be worn for dress or casual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Beauties
 from LI, NY,  Jan 27, 2010

This necklace looks just like the picture, maybe even nicer. The pearls are shiny and this necklace is well made. I have worn it a few times, and continue to get compliments. I like that it has an extender on the necklace, this way I can wear it at a different length depending on what I am wearing. I wouldn't hesitate to give this as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Piece
 from Shell Knob, MO,  Jan 7, 2010

This piece is not as Dressy as I thought it would be, but this is a good thing...you can wear it with anything! the craftmanship is excellent! The coin pearls are very large on the dangle, all the pearls have a beautiful color to them & Shimmer to them. Definately a great value for the money!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from maryland,  Nov 28, 2009

I bought this for a gift for my niece and I think she will enjoy it, she is turning 21 but my daughter who is a little younger tried it on and said she should love it, and she is very much into fashion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Pearl Necklace
 from Iowa,  Oct 8, 2009

I ordered this for a birthday present and I was very happy with the necklace. It was exactly as I had expected it. It was made well and the colors were very nice. It would be a necklace that anyone would enjoy. I would order it again for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!!!
 from new york,  Jul 19, 2009

Just loved the way this necklace looked! Worth the money paid. The pearls were good sized and the workmanship was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top