Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from California,  Dec 17, 2014

I really like this pearl necklace. I like the silver links between the pearls to lighten the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 from Phila PA,  Dec 29, 2011

I love this necklace and in fact I bought the one in white also. It can be used to dress up or down. Very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Everett, WA,  Jun 17, 2010

Pearls were very good quality and looked amazing.....exceeded my expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pearl necklace
 May 27, 2010

This is a very nice pearl necklace. I've only worn it a couple times, but it seems to be well made and is represented by the picture well. The pearls are all well matched as far as color, but the shape of the pearls vary (they aren't all perfectly round).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Jan 5, 2010

Great item. Looked better in real life than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice casual style!
 from Texas,  Nov 11, 2008

I love this necklace, I'll be wearing it alot. Super stylish with casual-wear. The pearls are a nice color and really shiny. Love it, may get the white if it's available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Washington DC,  Sep 19, 2008

I ordered this for a friend's birthday and it looked great on the website. However when I received it in person it looked a bit cheap. It's still nice but not quite as nice as it seemed on the website. Maybe it was just the way it was presented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black pearls for summer
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 15, 2008

I liked the necklace in the white pearls so I bought the black pearls. They are equally well made and work nicely with v-neck sweaters and blouses. Excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been trying to find a black pearl necklace that didn't break my budget. This was definitely it. I love this necklace. I have gotten so many compliments on it. Great buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MACDoogal
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 3, 2008

While this necklace looks beautiful in the pictures, it is not as nice in person. I was very disappointed at the quality of the pearls - they are all mishapen. I would have paid more for higher quality pearls but unfortunately that was not an option. While the silver work on the necklace is beautiful, the pearls leave a lot to be desired. I kept the necklace but it was a tough call - I was very tempted to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile piece
 from California,  Feb 17, 2008

I was very happy with this necklace and have worn it quite a few times already. I wear a lot of black & white, so it goes well with a lot of things. It can be worn with both casual & dressy things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Cultured Freshwater Black Pearl Necklace
 from New Jersey,  Feb 16, 2008

This necklace is so well made, sturdy, will take some beating. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 5, 2008

The necklace links are bigger in person than they look in the pic. It's a good necklace, but I don't like it on me too much as I'm not much of a necklace wearer. I won't send it back though and I won't give it away. I know I'll come to love it. It's a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in picture, ugly in person
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 4, 2008

I was not impressed by this item and quite disappointed. I purchased this necklace for my maid of honor, and I sent it back because it was not what I expected. The pearls were disformed and pitted and the chain was juvenile. Happy with other products received by Overstock, but unfortunately not pleased with this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 3, 2008

I love this necklace and wear it all the time (so much more than my regular pearls). It is great and can be formal or casual wear. Looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from massachusetts,  Jan 2, 2008

I bought this necklace for my 25 year old daughter, and she loved it! The pearls are lovely, and they go well with the sterling silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece.
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 30, 2007

I bought this necklace to match a pair of drop earrings I also bought at the sametime on overstock. They are exactly as shown. My mother loves them. Received MANY compliments at my wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy this one
 from Germantown, TN,  Dec 10, 2007

for the price it is very good. i paid more for imitation pearls and silvertone. this is a gift to my mom for holidays. she will love it. i may buy one for myself too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought