Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My mother LOVES it!
 from Anchorage,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought this for my mother for her birthday and she absolutely adores it. I am very pleased that something so inexpensive could make my mom so happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 from Portland, MI,  Mar 13, 2013

Bought this necklace to wear on my wedding day- I expected it to be darker/more charcoal colored - it is still a very pretty mix of purple, blue and green- and the little diamond is a super pretty little touch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual necklace is much more colorful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 13, 2011

I bought these necklaces for my bridesmaids. I wanted to get them something simple, yet elegant. The necklaces seemed extremely small when I first got them, but I had my MOH try one on and it seemed to fit perfectly. Hopefully they will look okay with the bridesmaid dresses!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is fairly accurate, however, the color of the pearl was more purple than black
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate - it seemed extremely small until we tried them on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wasnt that great
 from texas,  Jul 9, 2011

I bought it for my mother for christmas. She loves black pearls, but when I received it, it looked cheap, like a kids toy necklace, you get out of a bubblegum machine. If your looking for something of quality, then keep looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? that was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from new jersey,  Mar 29, 2011

this is very nice but it broke in 2 days. I am going to reattach the pearl to the post.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Piece
 from MontrĂ©al, QC,  Feb 9, 2011

I ordered this for my sister for her 21st birthday, and she is very happy with it. Shoppers, please, note that the pearl is 8-8.5mm, so it is tiny. It's also more purple than the photo shows. Otherwise, it is very lovely, and I'd love to get one for myself. Standard shipping was very fast! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Described
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 24, 2010

I received this necklace today as a gift for my wife for Christmas. I cannot wait until she sees it. The setting is gorgeous. Although the chain is light and frail looking it lends well to the pendant. If the chain were any larger it would take away from the beauty of the pearl. I love it and am certain she will too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Money
 Dec 16, 2010

Purchased this as a gift and when it arrived I was very pleased. The pearl is not huge but the diamond was bigger than expected. For this price I would have been happy with the pearl alone the gem was just a bonus. Chain is a little light weight but I can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from Western Arizona,  Dec 30, 2009

It was exactly what was pictured and arrived quite a bit faster than expected. Kudos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought