Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unattractive.
 Oct 27, 2015

The dark color of these pearls looks unnatural and they had a low lustre that made them look like pebbles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorter than stated
 Sep 9, 2015

The necklace looks very much as it does in the picture with stormy gray pearls with pastel sheens. The thing to note is that even though the individual strands are 18" long, when twisted as in the picture, the necklace is closer to 16" long. That's not what I wanted so, it went back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black pearls
 Jul 14, 2015

Pretty cool, but the pearls were not good quality and the necklace wasn't knotted between each pearl, I plan to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent necklace
 Apr 29, 2015

The colors are beautiful and it fits my neck nicely!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 24, 2015

Very nice. I like the triple strand and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Great quality
 from Minnesota,  Jul 19, 2014

Gorgeous iridescent pearls in shades of blue, grey and purple. The strand is a little short for me (16"), but I can extend the length with an add-on piece. Definitely a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A worthy gift
 from Oklahoma City, Ok.,  Feb 19, 2014

I bought this as a Christmas present for my Mother. She fell in love with it and told me I did well for Christmas presents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl Necklace is Gorgeous!
 from San Rafael, CA,  Apr 6, 2011

Before purchasing I read reviews that stated the clasp was bad. The Vendor stated the problem was fixed. It is definately fixed...this necklace is beautiful and completely secure. It is absolutely beautiful, an amazing value and I plan on enjoying for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black FW Pearl Twisted Necklace (4
 from Austin,  Mar 29, 2011

These are fun. The pearls are a little smaller than I imagined but the quality is fine and for the price they are hard to beat. Perfect accent to spruce up and outfit in need of elegance. Peals are also so great in the summer because they are so cool(temperature wise) on your neck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really a Gray Necklace
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 24, 2011

This pearl necklaced looked nothing like the picture shown on the website. The necklace I received was made up of grey pearls and exhibited no dark pearls which could have been described as black as indicated in the title. For that reason, they were returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clasp
 from WA,  Dec 15, 2009

It is a great value for the amount of pearls, but the clasp is worthless. If you are handy with pliers and know how to change out the clasp buy this necklace! If not, you may lose the necklace since the clasp is hard to get and does not stay closed due to the weight of the pearls. It is a gorgeous necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke on first use
 from Ohio,  Jan 16, 2010

I purchased this necklace as a gift. The first time the recipient put it on, the clasp broke off and the strands separated. We took it to a jeweler to fix it, but it is beyond repair.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for writing this review for the sterling silver black FW pearl twisted necklace (4 mm/ 8 mm). After researching your request, we decided to improve the clasp of the necklace. At this time all remaining inventory has been updated and the clasp should no longer be a problem.
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought