For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gift!
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 4, 2010

This was a group gift for a coworker who was retiring. I was in charge of picking something out. Everyone represented was happy with the gift (something hard to do!). I can't wait to give it to her. It's lovely and looks much more pricey than it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from New Jersey,  Jan 27, 2010

This necklace looks really nice on. I am very happy I got it. appears well made

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from Ligonier, PA,  Nov 28, 2009

This is a beautiful, two strand necklace. I purchased it for myself to wear with business attire. It is lovely and goes well with grays and blacks. The only issue I have is that the clasp is hard to work. Otherwise, a lovely piece for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice. Exactly as pictured and good value.
 from Illinois,  May 22, 2014

I was very pleased with this necklace. The clasp is secure and easy to use. The necklace fits well and is attractive. A very good value for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna Sterling Silver 2 row
 from Geneva, Switzerland,  Nov 21, 2011

The neck of the picture must be from a child that is why the pearl look so big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In the image it seems much bigger than reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of pearl are 9-10 as mentioned but again do not trust the picture as they look much bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice pearl
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
about the pearls
 from CA,  Jan 17, 2010

Before I choose this product I read all the reviews posted with this merchandise. There are few saying its not a good buys. It actually didn't satisfy me the quality of this product the one I have, have lots of blemishes and the nacre of the pearls are really bad. I understand this is a cheap price for this pearl but I have several pearls that are cheap but they are really way more better than this one. So I will definitely send it back. But if they can exchange me a better one I might consider it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 5, 2010

Good size pearls, nice glow to them. The length is perfect. Makes a great gift too. Looks expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Clifton,NJ,  Dec 17, 2009

I purchased this beautiful necklace in July, but exchange for another one, due to extensive blemishes on the first one. The replacement has a few blemishes, but is still very beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl Necklace
 from waterbury, ct,  Oct 26, 2009

Great pearl necklace for price. Beautiful color and uniform size of pearls. Thanks for speedy shipment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 8, 2009

My wife loved this gift for her birthday. All she said was that she wanted pearls and when she saw them, her jaw dropped. Excellent value for the money and they look fantastic on her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Texas,  May 4, 2009

I really love this pearl necklace. The pearls are large and of good quality. Though there are some blemishes on the pearls, it is a great value for the price. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls for the Girls
 from carolina,  Jan 13, 2009

I had purchased a white pearl necklace earlier for my bride of 36 years from the O and she liked them so well I went with this necklace as a surprise Christmas gift. My lovely daughters and granddaughter were involved in selecting these for her (on the sly, of course) and we were all delighted when she opened them and exclaimed, "I love these - they look like me!!" Thanks, O, you did it again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearls
 from New Jersey,  Dec 31, 2008

These pearls were very pretty and my Mom loved them. They are a little shorter than I expected and the pearls are a little smaller than they looked, but overall a wonderful set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top