Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Salisbury, CT,  May 2, 2012

I am just so pleased with these earrings. I was looking for something different & these fit the bill nicely. The quality is high, the size is perfect. I just do not know how I could have improved on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not mislead in the least!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are utterly perfect for my wedding!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but....
 from Euless, TX,  May 25, 2013

I really like the style in the picture, and still do after seeing the earrings in person. However the pearl isn't like the one shown. Though quite larger than they appear, the shape is different. I prefer the look as pictured, with the tear-drop shape. However what I received is more oval and almost seem like they're not real pearls since both of them have the exact slight defect going around the circumference. It's not bad, but there's something about them, though the pearl seems much larger, that seems less classy to me. The silver is stamped with the .925 on each post, but so small you probably won't see it unless you have a magnifying glass. I'm not sure if it's worth my while to return them and try again, hoping for a pair more like in the picture but I'm definitely thinking of doing just that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close, but no cigar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked wonderful with my wife's wedding dress
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 15, 2012

These earrings were very pretty. They matched the necklace well. I would recommend them,. especially for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? looked accurate to the pic, and ear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, especially for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinctive and a Good Value
 from Oregon,  Nov 23, 2011

I ordered these earrings for my daugther-in-law's birthday and was attracted to them because of their uniqueness. The pearls are beautiful and the posts are long enough for the thickest earlobes. I had read from other reviewer's that the earrings were larger than they appeared in the picture, with which I agree, and they are attractive plus a good value for the money. I would recommend them to anyone who is seeking a distinctive gift and a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, a little bigger than anticipated
 from Central Florida,  Apr 29, 2011

These are really pretty, good quality, pearl earrings. I really like them. The length of the pearl drop is perfect, even if the hearts are a little too big in my opinion.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from chicago,  Jan 7, 2011

They are better than I thought. They lay beautifully on the ear. I have receivec many compliments when I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Kansas,  Jan 13, 2010

My future daughter-in-law love these earrings when she opened them Christmas morning, I am very glad that I got them for her. The pearls were a beautiful color and the perfect size. They would be a great gift for any age group.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves them!
 from Sarasota, Fl.,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought these to match a sterling silver heart bracelet and necklace for Christmas and she wears the earrings daily. Great price and super appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant
 from New York, NY,  May 5, 2008

These earrings are a perfect size. They can be used for casual wear or for a night out. (Not to mention how cheap they are!)I would def. reccommend this earring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought