Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Michigan,  Aug 12, 2011

I'm so happy with this purchase! I think the pearls are just beautiful. I have received many compliments while wearing this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality necklace
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes with everything
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 7, 2011

This is so pretty, it can match most things in my wardrobe. The pearls are a good size, the colours are true and the delicate chain is light to wear and very eye catching.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 8, 2011

This is absolutely gorgeous! It's pearls with an update. Could be worn casually or dressed up. The pearls are very nice - good shape, color, etc. and wonderful quality. Feels expensive for the price. Great necklace, great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace review
 from Concord, CA,  May 24, 2010

I purchased this necklace for my sister's birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was much nicer than it looked in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Buy
 from Panhandle, WV,  Jan 1, 2010

i purchased this necklace for myself to wear with sweaters and love the length. It is very versatile, and I receive many compliments when I wear it. A great necklace for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 Oct 17, 2009

Very nice and classic necklace, with a sense of elegance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from California,  Oct 9, 2009

I love the length on this, you can wear it so many ways and it looks good against your skin or clothing. You can adjust the length so if falls perfectly every time. I've been experimenting wearing it with different colors and you'll be amazed at how good it looks with all sorts of different colors! I also got the earrings.........couldn't resist after the necklace!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink/Chocolate Pearls
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 31, 2008

I was pleased with my pruchase as it was a gift for a family member. The colors were true and it looks heavy and bulky but it is not. It would be a beautiful accessory for any women to own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 27, 2008

I love this necklace. I gave one to my mom and got one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best necklace for the price
 from Anderson Island Wa.,  Aug 4, 2008

I have had this necklace for three months, I wear it often. I change the look with pink pearl earrings and a chocolate pearl bracelet. Many compliments and it always has a fresh polished look. This necklace looks great two layered or long. Thanks Overstock for another great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but...
 from Philly, PA,  May 27, 2008

This necklace is beautiful and matches the pink pearl earings perfectly. I bought this as a Mother's Day present for my mom and she loved it. However, I was bothered that you have to double over this necklace and then pull it over your head, there is no clasp. I wish they would have said this in the description, I probably would've purchased something else. But it is very pretty and other then no clasp it is well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace All the Way Around!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 16, 2008

When I ordered this necklace, I was a little leery because I thought I had probably overpaid, but the quality and worksmanship is first rate. It is truly a dainty, delicate but beautiful piece, and the colors go well with many of my blouses. Long enough to double drape around your neck. The only disappointment was that it was packaged in a cheap white box, rather than a nicer fine jewelry case. Other than that, perfect. You won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh, just beautiful!
 from Nashville,  Jan 12, 2008

Absolutely love this necklace. Long enough to hang or loop around the neck twice (though there is no closure.) Gold links are beautiful and delicate, and the pearls have a lovely sheen. Would definitely recommend this! I do get comments on it when I wear it. Pretty pretty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink & Chocolate Pearl Necklace
 from Virginia Beach,VA,  Jan 2, 2008

It is a nice mix of pink and chocolate pearls. The pearls are good quality and the entire necklace looks more expensive than what it was. I got a matching pair chocolate pearl earrings to go with it . I have worn both pieces almost everyday since I got them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 31, 2007

I gave this necklace to my mother-in-law for Christmas and she said the loved it! When I received the necklace I wanted to keep it for myself. Great quality for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top