Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This necklace more than met my expectations.
 from Hesperia, CA,  Jun 23, 2011

I purchased 6 of these necklaces to give as gifts and one for myself. They are so versatile and with all the colors of pearls goes with anything in your wardrobe. Everyone I gave one to is very happy with their necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pearl Necklace
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Sep 12, 2011

I'm sooo happy I purchased these pearls, I think they're very versatile and will compliment many outfits. They have a bit of weight and are very pretty, love the many colors. I also love the length, great value at such a low price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My Pearls have a brown thread, ratheer than black--NOT a big deal I think the brown thread is nicer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific necklace
 from Arlington, Virginia,  Aug 25, 2011

I gave this as a gift. She loved it. It has nice neutral colors so it goes with a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WONDERFUL
 from New York. NY,  Jun 21, 2011

Purchased this to match something else for a gift, and it came out better than I thought. Must say that I am liking the jewelry of Overstock.com

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Just great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply lovely
 from WPB.FL,  Apr 21, 2011

Very nice multi sized and colored pearls . I bought for a gift and it is weighty and obvious that it is NOT constume jewelry. Wonderful price for pearls that have a contemporary edge

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality gift for my wife
 from Syracuse, UT,  Jun 11, 2013

I wanted a good quality, genuine pearl necklace for my wife. This neclace met my needs and my wife enjoys wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was true to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was just right for versatility.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wanted a genuine pearl necklace with multiple colors for my wife. This necklace was good quality and at a fair price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 from Queens NY,  Aug 17, 2012

Necklace is long but can be worn doubled up. Colors of pearls really pop with a dark dress or black top. Pearls are not exact match in size so they are natural and pretty. Can dress up outfit but great as casual too. Gave one set as a gift and it was well received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pearls are larger than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Natural look and nice colors of pearls together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Northwest CT,  Jul 29, 2012

a beautiful necklace that dresses up any top. It's versatile, and can be worn in different ways - single strand or double.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in actuality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from California,  Jun 8, 2012

Very lively. Craftsmanship is very good and you can wear it with a lot of different outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Houston, TX,  May 29, 2012

Purchased as a birthday gift for my daughter, she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!!
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 4, 2011

These pearls are beautiful & a great value for the price. I would love to buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Waukegan, IL,  Jul 11, 2010

Great service and great necklance. Orde was received on time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from allentown, pa.,  May 8, 2010

gorgeous, i love it. and then i have to put more words to fill the minimum but gee what else can i say? it's great. love it. get it if you like this sort of thing? ok? enough words yet?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 25, 2015

A perfect gift and it was prettier in person than on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The necklace is well made and the pearls are beautiful. My daughter loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Feb 24, 2015

A great accessory. I tie a knot towards the bottom or wear them as a double strand. Always receive compliments when I wear these pearls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty in imperfection.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 30, 2014

This chain, made of imperfect fresh water pearls is exquisitely double-knotted between each pearl with black thread. The chain is a wonderful size and a very elegant overall color. I gave it as a gift. She loves it and wears it constantly. The chain matches everything. It can be casual yet dressy. A great everyday choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beads were nice but not the knotting material
 from Spring, TX,  Jun 22, 2014

Beads should flow...that is, they should not lie with a zig zag effect. These looked cheap, so they were returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice option for something different
 from Chicagoland,  Jan 3, 2014

Color of pearls is very pretty, but quality is what you'd expect at this price point. This necklace is a nice choice if you're looking for something different. As another reviewer pointed out, the stringing thread is actually brown, not black, as indicated in the description. It's frustrating to see that this discrepancy was noted by another reviewer, yet the description has not been updated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Shoreline, WA,  Apr 17, 2012

This is a beautiful necklace. The price was excellent and I receive compliments whenever I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought