Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-72 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty and affordable
 from Deep River, CT,  Feb 3, 2010

I was looking for chunky pearls that I could layer to create a "statement necklace". This was a very pretty and affordable option that I have layeree d with other pearls and even chains. In fact, these real pearls are a better value and less expensive than some of the faux necklaces I have seen. Why have fake when you can pay the same and have real pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Georgia,  Jan 15, 2010

These pearls are all the same color and size.It is right on trend with the length being longer to tie, double or triple us. You will not be diappointed with this necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls Forever
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 14, 2010

These pearls I bought for myself to fill out my necklace wardrobe, thinking I might have to return them, as they are priced so well for SO MANY pearls. When I opened the package, however, I literally gasped to see the creamy white color and beautiful lustre of these pearls. They are uniform in size, nearly round with no more than minor flaws and they are definitely a keeper. They are beautifully knotted, heavy in weight and drape beautifully. A wonderful buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope
 from Colorado,  Jan 12, 2010

This necklace looked really pretty in the pic. I didnt think it was as pretty in person, this might be due to the face that i dont own any pearls this color. I trusted the reviews that I had read but was dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pminvest
 from Laramie, WY,  Jan 8, 2010

This is a beautiful necklace and the gift was well received. I would give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Endless Beads
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 6, 2010

Pearls were much nicer than anticipated and the price and value are well worth what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as shown
 from Central Illinois,  Dec 31, 2009

These pearls are not as shown in the photo. The pearls in the photo are shown to be knotted; the pearls I received were not knotted. Please know that these are misrepresented by the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 25, 2009

Very satisfied. Gave them to my wife as a gift and she loved them. I would recommend them highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Likes Em
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 24, 2009

This was a very good deal for the price. Wife likes em.Jeff S

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Lyndhurst, OH,  Dec 23, 2009

I was very pleased when the strand arrived...although they do not seem as large as an 8-9 should be...they are lovely. Very few blemishes and wonderful warm color. I am wearing them everyday wrapped three times around my neck. ( I always wear pearls) I have added in the 10 MM freshwaters I already own from Overstock and the two compliment each other nicely. I consider this strand a good value for the money and a wonderful investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did Not match to the picture
 from New York,  Nov 10, 2011

The color of pearls were way off when you look at the whole necklace, will not buy this again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not true to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-72 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought