Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty round pearls they look almost peackook :)
 from South Florida,  May 8, 2012

Nice and standardized round pearls, they are not knotted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, quality is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 2, 2011

Black pearls are a nice elegant change, these are beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much better than expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from rio rancho,nm,  Aug 20, 2010

have had this item 5 yrs still looks as great as the first day i got it, lots of people want it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Pearls
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 18, 2010

The necklace I received for Christmas from my husband. Matches many things and looks wonderful. Very much worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its okay
 from FL,  Dec 22, 2009

When I received this product i was not impressed, they looked almost like beads instead of pearls, the size of the pearls were also smaller than expected. They seemed more like 5mm than the 6-7 that is stated. The luster and the quality of the pearls were also "eh", I was not as impressed. Now I just wear it to go clubbing where I don't care if someone spills their drink on it because its almost like wearing beads.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jul 30, 2008

I was looking for a longer strand of black pearls that could be doubled when I bought these. I was disappointed in the pinkish color of the pearls; they look more like raisin color than black. I noticed too that they were not knotted and this made me nervous to wear them. I had to return them because I would never feel really happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 3, 2008

The pearls were very dark, almost a deep purple color with an iridescent sheen. They are substantial in weight, which lends to the quality of the appearance. They were brought to wear with 1920's Gatsby style gown and they worked perfectly. I was quite pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love my new pearls
 from Medford, NJ,  May 23, 2008

I didn't know what to expect but when the package came today I was pleasantly surprised. I could not help but keep looking at the colors in these pearls. They are really multi colored, but very nice. They are lightweight and LONG. After you twist them there is a lot to wrap around. Very attractive can't wait to wear them. I am very happy. Only down side. What a cheap box they come in. Real cheap box! Real nice pearls deserve a nice box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Minnesota,  Mar 2, 2008

The pearls are wonderful and the right lengh to wear a number of ways. They are the best present ever!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing to say the least
 from Chester County, PA,  Feb 3, 2008

I ordered these as a gift for a friend who had admired a longer strand I ordered last spring. Those pearls have so much life -- reflect so many colors! These were so dull and lifeless! No lustre whatsoever. I've returned them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
64" Black pearls
 from Dalas Texas,  Jun 16, 2007

I bought these for a friend who was thrillled to death! She said they go with everything, and change color with what you are wearing. Very versatile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this as a birthday present for my mom. You can dress them up or down. They're absolutely beautiful and shipped really quickly!! If you're thinking about getting these, do it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally worth the money!!
 from CA,  Apr 28, 2007

I bought three sets of these for presents for my bridal party and they were half the price and in WAY better shape than what local jewelry stores were offering. The pearls are in wonderful shape, no dings or pealing. They are small but so long that you can wrap them at least 4 times. If I could change anything about them, I would individually knot the pearls, but I can't complain for the price. I highly recomment these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not terrible
 from Philly,  Dec 1, 2006

I've got Mardi Gras beads with more appeal, but they're not too shabby for the price. I'd have been really upset if I had paid full price for them. Still, if I had to do it again I probably wouldn't.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top