Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from Virginia,  Nov 13, 2009

Absolutely fabulous. This is a very long necklace. The size as it appears in the picture, is true. Lovely sheen. I tried wearing it doubled or as a long strand. I would definitely recommend it. as a gift. It actually goes with all outfits and with any color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very, very beautiful. I received my order today and was so happy. The pearls are well matched and have beautiful luster. I just can't wait to show them off. one happy girl in hayward CA :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A STEAL at this price
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 26, 2008

these are beautiful peals on a well made strand that won't break. I've worn mine out a few times and love them. they are the perfect length to wrap around you twice and have one length short and one longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My spouse loved them!
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 5, 2013

These pearls are more purple than black, but my spouse loved them nonetheless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price!
 from new jersey,  Oct 9, 2012

Bought these as a gift for my elderly mother-in-law. She loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearls are purple in color, not black.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For a purple pearl necklace it's very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful necklace
 from Atlanta,  Jun 13, 2012

This is a beautiful necklace and well worth the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from New York, NY,  May 26, 2012

My mother, whom I ordered the gift for is thoroughly enjoying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received a peacock colored version by accident, but my mother loved it, and so all was well!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was superb.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from MI,  Nov 1, 2010

As previously mentioned, they're a blue-black, not black. Also, isn't as long as the picture suggests. Maybe a double-loop, but not a triple. I kept them but it wasn't an exceptional buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue?
 from san francisco,  Jun 17, 2009

my pearls are blue not blackish. people said it matches my eyes so i know it is not my own perception. not in love with these.. actually disappointed. thinking of returning.. but i do like the length

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not perfect
 from Bangor, Maine,  Apr 7, 2008

The pearls are not individually knotted as they appear in the photo. The pearls are beautiful, but if you're looking for the individual knots, look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved them
 from California,  Dec 31, 2007

What can I say? My girlfriend loves them. The price was good and the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought