Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from South Glens Falls, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

I was very impressed with the delivery service. I received my package quicker than any other site I've ordered from. I was impressed with the way the earrings came packaged, very lovely. The pearls were beautiful as was the presentation. My only negative comment is: It would have been really professional to of included in the box the description of the item, such as: 24K gold over sterling silver, genuine 9mm pearls, USA etc. It would of also been advantageous to add onto the item description how to care for the earrings. All in all, I will definitely order my interested items from Overstock.com again and will look forward to ordering more pearls in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was a little skeptical about ordering freshwater pearls, especially for such a reasonable price. When they arrived, however, I found them to be absolutely gorgeous, and they certainly exceeded my expectations. I think these are going to be a permanent part of my wardrobe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Studs
 Feb 20, 2015

I gave these to my teenage daughter for Valentines Day and she loved them. They are beautiful. May order myself a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearls
 Feb 14, 2015

My very favorite earrings to wear excellent quality and received in a nice gift box which gave it a nice touch.. bravo overstock nice purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 10, 2015

LOVE these earings and the backs of the earings are so very comfortable. So many complements and thinking of ordering another pair for a gift. I rate these a 10 Gail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I didn't like these earrings at all, the box it came in was boring white plain nothing like the picture with a cute bow, I'm glad I didn't ship directly to my daughter like I was planning to. The pearls are a dull white not very shiny and they look like deflated pillows, I prefer more rounded looking pearls, after quickly going online to study the picture I see they are not truly round that is why I gave 2 stars, my pearls are SUPER flat way more than the pictures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pearls!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jan 4, 2015

These are much nicer than I thought they would be. Very high quality pearl earrings. The posts are made very unique! The butterfly sits in a larger piece of clear, soft plastic. I guess so they are easier to put on, and so you won't lose the 24k over silver backings. The pearl earrings fit very nicely on your ears. I got a necklace in the same brand, and the pearls match perfect. I'm don't write many reviews, but these earrings deserve a great review. They also come in an awesome gift box!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jan 2, 2015

Have worn lots and lots. Continue to look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white freshwater pearl stud earrings
 from Boca Raton Florida,  Jan 1, 2015

I love the look of these earrings. The size is perfect. I bought the smallest size. They are classic and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna Pearl Necklace and Earrings 8-9 mm 20"
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 9, 2014

Beautiful earrings, I recommend them to any woman out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearls
 from East Hampton, NY,  Nov 22, 2014

Bought these pearl earrings as a gift for my granddaughter. They were very beautiful and just as advertised. A good price for a great gift! Highly recommend !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Round Rock TX,  Sep 27, 2014

I am so happy with these. I've had a few of these type of earings over the years but at a cheaper cost. Well I'm sick of the pearls falling off the post, poor quality backs that come off, and the use of metal that irritates my ears. These are comfortable and will hold up for many years to come and I will wear them daily. I purchased the smallest size and felt they may have been a bit too big for my ears, but I have gotten used to them the past few weeks. If they had an even smaller size I would have got that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing earrings!
 from Corona, CA,  Jul 30, 2014

I was nervous buying these earrings for my friend's graduation. When they came in the mail, I was shocked! They were absolutely stunning! The wrapping is just as beautiful as in the picture too! They appear much more expensive than they truly are. I may buy myself a pair! I loved them that much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 22, 2014

Great size, fits nicely and comfortable enough to wear all day long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Earrings were great
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 30, 2013

My son purchase these for his girlfriend as a Birthday Gift (October). He could not wait to give them to her when he saw them, so he gave them to her as a just because gift. She loved them. I like them so much I order the strand of Pearls to match the earrings as a Birthday gift from me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Earrings were nicer then they looked on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate. They are a perfect size for a woman they were purchase for a 22 year old
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was very good on these earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought