Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearl Stud Earrings
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 13, 2013

I"m only giving hrese a four star because I believe the description is a bit off. These earrings are not ROUND, BUT BUTTOMS. They do look good on and I bought different backs because the backs are terribly small and do not balance the larger pearls on the lobe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly.... these pearls are not round but buttoms.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing, large but sit on the ear lobe well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, but not round
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Chicago Il,  Jan 2, 2013

This was the first time I shopped on overstock so I was a bit nervous. I was buying these earings as a Christmas present for my daughter and I was not disappointed when they arrived. The size and color were as described and she was thrilled Christmas Day when she opened the package. On another note I agree with others that the back of the earring needs to be bigger and more substantial and also I was a little surprised at how long they took to arrive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Manchester. Uk,  Dec 18, 2010

Perfect size, perfect colour, perfect shape.Perfect for any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pearl set.
 from Roanoke, TX,  Jan 11, 2013

Item arrived in a timely manner, as described. The gold chain is a bit thin, but the pearls are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 9, 2013

I would have been completely satisfied with this product if the image would truly show what it is. The pearls are not circular. They are half spheres. Also the backs are loose. One of the backs was already lost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is deceptive. The image makes it appear that the pearls are completely spherical. In reality the pearls are more like half circles.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing in diameter looking from the front is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings great, but backings too small and too loo
 from Massachusetts,  May 24, 2011

The earrings are lovely, but the backings are too small, pinching my ears, and a bit too loose. I've lost one already!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? earrings great but backings no good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
change the back
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 1, 2011

Great earrings loved them. Only wore once before losing one due to small back, if you purchase make sure you change the back before wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New York,  Jun 1, 2014

I love this pearls! matches with every outfit -perfect accessory !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl Stud Earrings
 from Singapore,  Mar 25, 2014

Some reviews mentioned about the clasp (push backs) are abit loose. Indeed it looks abit small to match the earrings, so I have to share the push backs from my other pair of earrings. Pearl are beautiful, colour is slightly different but cant really notice it unless you stare hard at it. Overall is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Glen Allen AL,  Jan 1, 2014

Got them for my wife and she loved them. she just got her ears done and told me wanted some like them so good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product arrived in good shape and I received it be
 from Midway, TN,  Dec 26, 2013

Product arrived in good shape and I received it before the scheduled delivery date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Oct 14, 2013

I ordered these earrings and have worn them about 5 times. While they look great, the post came off of one of the pearls this weekend. I don't use the small backs that come with the earrings. I use large backings to provide more strength and keep the earring close to my ear. I tried to super glue the post back in place, but that did not work and I ended up getting glue all over the earrings. So disappointed as I loved the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pearl earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 20, 2013

I love these earrings! I read in some reviews that the backs were small, and they are. But it has not been a problem at all, they stay in place. I've been wearing them almost everyday. They have a nice big size so they don't get lost in the hair. They really enhance my features. Just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Oregon,  Jul 11, 2013

The pearls are beautiful, but the 14k post and back are VERY thin and small. Not a secure back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not accurate image
 from Old Bridge, N.J.,  Jul 9, 2013

The post was so short it barely fit thru my ear lobe. The pearl was flat on one side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small Wingback
 from Hollywood, Florida,  Jun 30, 2013

The actual pearls are fine, however the clasp to hold the earring on is SOOOOOO small it's ridiculous, I wish I would have listened to the prior reviews, I guess I thought they were just too picky, well I was wrong and the clasp/wingback whatever they are called are so small you can hardly get them on, and.....if you want the wear the earrings tight they practically get swallowed up in the earring hole itself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too thrilled
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna Earrings
 from North Carolina,  May 30, 2013

I am pleased with this purchase. I will wear them often

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the perfect size
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 12, 2011

Not too small and not too big. The slightly flattened pearl looks great. My only complaint is th same as others. The earring back fits too loosely. I'm afraid I could lose an earring if I don't frequently check and adjust the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jan 31, 2013

I love pearls & I do have quite a few AAA quality sets. I really can't tell the quality of these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are not round as in picture. They are flat.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much smaller than what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's hard to tell. I've bought better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought