Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright and Beautiful
 from Mooresville, NC,  Feb 28, 2012

These pearl, lever-back earrings were exactly what I was looking for....and more! They are elegant, well-made and hang at the right length. In a retail store these earrings would have been at least double in cost. I priced several area stores before settling on these beauties from Overstock.com. Every time the quality of gold was less and the pearls were smaller. I got a great value, quality product and just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo was exact it its portrail of the earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and value.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from south carolina,  Feb 15, 2011

I purchased these earrings as a gift for my wife. The price was very reasonable and they look great. The packaging could have been a little nicer but she loves them and that's all that matters. I would not hesitate to make another purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearly beauty
 Aug 15, 2007

just one word, awsome!!!! I love this earrings, i got them as a anniversary present and I loved them since i saw them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Drop Earrings
 from Memphis TN,  Nov 16, 2011

I love these earrings. I am slowly replacing stolen jewelry at a fraction of the price through O.com. The quality and style were as the ones I saw in a local jewelry store and are perfect for an evening out or with jeans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was perfect for this item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The design and quality was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so sad
 from quincy il,  Jun 17, 2008

I loved these earrings. They were pretty and perfect. The perfect size and color when they arrived, I wore them continuously. Unfortunately, about three weeks after I got them, the pearl fell off of one of the earrings and was lost. So sad. I mourned for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earring buy
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 25, 2007

These pearl earrings are a fantastic buy. The quality and color is impressive. The size is appropriate; "not too big, not too small."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Fairmont,WV,  Jan 30, 2006

These are beautiful earrings and you can wear them with anything, but mine fell apart in less than a month and I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Memphis/Tennessee/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love them!!!! I have to wear light earrings because of my piercing being so low on the ear since I have small ears. I can wear these! I have had them on almost every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from illinios,  Apr 7, 2014

It is small and light weight, I like it I bought an pendent also to match with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely!
 from CA,  Mar 26, 2014

perfect size for me, purchased the 6-7 mm. wanted something dainty, not too large. have worn daily with no problems, will sleep in them as well and very comfortable. Wish they came in other colors. Will be purchasing a set for my mom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very feminine
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 22, 2014

I love the way these earrings fit, no chance of losing one due to a poor clasp. I bought the 8mm. size and they look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Normal IL,  Feb 14, 2014

I love a classic look when it comes to jewelry and these pearl earrings are perfect for my style. I do not like long, dancing earrings…these are perfect in the size of the pearls and the length of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Painted Post, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

Very nice pearl earrings. I love lever back earrings very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pearl earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 9, 2014

Quality of earrings are as nice in person as they look online. However they online image makes the item look bigger than they actually are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2013

Very beautiful. Classic elegance. Bought for my daughter to wear on her wedding day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully attractive.
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 13, 2013

These earrings are beautifully crafted and quite eye catching. dlm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the earrings.
 from Kentucky,  Sep 28, 2013

I have not taken my earrings off since I got them. The quality is great. I don't think a higher priced pair would be any better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is a good representation
 from Chicago, Il,  Aug 20, 2013

Always wanted this style, and I was not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl 14 kt gold earrings
 from Nova Scotia,  Jul 3, 2013

They are very dainty and I really like them. The pearls are well matched, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 from H.B., CA,  May 25, 2013

I wanted a pearl drop earring that was not too large or too long. These were perfect for my needs and taste. My husband, who is very picky, liked them very much as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very favorably
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've yet to wear these earring, but they look very well made and lustrous.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought