Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Georgeous
 from Meridian Id.,  Dec 1, 2009

I would recommend these pearls to every woman that wants to look beautiful going out*****These can be worn as a casual look with your designer jeans or an evening out ! You won't be disappointed with these beauties*****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Atlanta,ga,  Dec 4, 2011

High quality, just like picture. Beautiful necklace!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pearl size..great combination with gold.
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 16, 2011

Lovely necklace. A perfect gift. Except the clasp is very small and difficult to open and close. Almost requires a second person to get it done easily. A lobster claw clasp would have been much better. Then the item would have been excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearls
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Aug 20, 2011

I have received several compliments on my pearl necklace. The gold beads between each pearl adds to the grandeur of the necklace. I have even wrapped it and worn it as a bracelet. It is a weighty lovely piece. I am happy with my purchase and have no regrets. I got more than my moneys worth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture shows round pearls, these are oval.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Considering the price the quality of the pearls is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are the right size for me. Wish it had the lobster clasp though; it would be much easier to put it on. Might get this for my mother!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not meet my expectation
 from Virginia,  Nov 27, 2012

Not as good as I thought, so I had returned it... Since I had order many products from Overstock... but this time I am not satisfy with this item. Sorry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average pearl necklace
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2012

There was a visible buble on one of the pearls. Also, I was not sure if the beads were gold. They looked like plated plastic. Great potential for a beautiful neckalce but the quality was not so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace I received had a pearl with a buble on the side so I returned.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The description stated AA pearl quality. That didn't seem true for the product I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace.
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 12, 2012

I bought this necklace for my sisters, and they loved. I wish it came with different size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K GOLD/FRESHWATER PEARL NECKLACE(9-10mm)
 from Illinois,  Apr 9, 2011

These were just beautiful, they looked exactly like the picture and are a nice size, umblemished pearl. I would consider buyiing these again as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from Georgia,  Dec 22, 2010

I like the product but the clasp is too small for this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from San Antonio,  Nov 19, 2010

Best purchase this year. This necklace is so gorgeous. I received a lot of compliments the first time I wore it to work. I got lucky and found the matching earrings on xxxx. There is also a matching bracelet that I am also getting. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklkess
 from Florida Resident,  Feb 2, 2010

Very Satisfied with purchase. Will make additional purchases in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pearls
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 16, 2010

I gave these beautiful pearls to my mother. They are WELL worth the money. However, she has arthritis and found the small clasp difficult to operate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Erie pa,  Jan 2, 2010

beautiful, made a great low cost gift which appeared to be more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Necklace
 from Clifton,NJ,  Dec 17, 2009

These is a show stopper. I absolutely love this necklace! Its uniformed in color, the pearls are perfectly matched and is blemish free (no scratches, pits, cracked nacre). Oh, did, I mentioned it has a wonderful lustrous appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace
 from MD,  Dec 1, 2009

This is gorgeous necklace for daily use or casual party, sometimes good for formal party too. Very nice size too, not too small. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from tx,  Apr 24, 2009

My daughter wore these on Easter. They looked very nice and shiny.I liked how the gold spacers made it look more modern. They don't look as big as 9-10mm though, more like 8mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought