Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from FL,  Oct 26, 2007

These are exactly what I thought they would be. They go work to evening without a hitch! Dress them up with an evening gown, or go casual with jeans and a sweater....Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from NJ,  Sep 14, 2007

I was very pleased with the look and quality of earrings I ordered. They were exactly what I wanted - the pearls color matched the pendand I've bought in China earlier. The earrings are heavy enough to have a good feel, but not too heavy, and the price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great black pearls
 from South Orange NJ,  Jul 9, 2007

I was very pleasantly surprised when they arrived. Quality Tahitian pearls are extremely expensive..I've done the research... these were a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Seattle area, WA,  Jun 16, 2007

I bought these for my mother and she loves them. Thanks for making her Mother's Day special!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad judgment
 from Delaware,  May 30, 2008

These earrings, although appearing at first glance to be the beautiful pearls in the photo, were on closer inspection mismatched in color and covered with an ugly "film". As I've had problems with returning an item of jewelry in the past to Overstock (not really a problem - just the "restocking fee" which was a fair sum), I kept these earrings and vowed never to order jewelry again from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold Black Cultured Pearl Drop Earrings
 from Lake Jackson, TX,  Jun 16, 2007

Had purple cast instead of green as expected. Still not bad for the price, but will not match necklace given to my niece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearlearrings
 from Pa,  May 16, 2007

These are very nice earrings and are a perfect match for the necklace I already had. I am very pleased with both the size and the color. I have worn them several times and gotten many compliments. I recommended your site to a number of people

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Akoya earrings!
 from California,  Dec 28, 2006

I received these earrings today. The color looks exactly the same as in the photos; and, there are no visible flaws on the pearls, they appear perfectly round. I was pleasantly surprised as the pearls are slightly larger than I was expecting. They hang nicely from the ear and the pearls move / dangle freely. I am very picky about my jewelry and I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, simple, and classy.
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 18, 2006

The design of these earring is excellent; the leverback closure holds the earring secure and yet not difficult to open and close. The joint of the leverback is not easily visible, either; it looks like a true hoop with a pearl dangling from it, just like in a Rubens painting (except black). The only con was the pearl itself. It is a very good shape, but it lacks the luminous quality of other black pearls. I look forward to wearing these to the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jan 27, 2016

Excellent, well made for everyday wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 Dec 27, 2015

Smaller than I thought they would be and color darker than I thought. Setting was very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black pearl earrings
 Nov 26, 2015

I like the earrings, but the white gold clasping mechanism is poor. For the price, I expected better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 Mar 3, 2015

What else do u want, its good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture
 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

Bought these to wear to work, but work just as well when going out for a special occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Fairfield, ct,  Mar 12, 2014

I loved the picture and design of these earrings when I ordered them, however the quality was very poor. The a flimsy and after a couple of wearings the hook was no longer aligned with the back. Very poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 11, 2014

These earrings are a fine value. The sheen of the pearls and their size is perfect. I also like the fact that the earrings are not too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 from Sterling, Colorado,  Jan 20, 2014

I am very pleased with this pair of earrings...they look super clean and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are the perfect present
 from North Carolina,  Nov 5, 2013

These earrings were exactly what they appeared to be. I was very happy with them and look fabulous on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Maryland,  Oct 3, 2013

Very nice earrings, exactly what was expected. Only complaint is they do not come with a box, other than that they are awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but was damaged
 from tx,  Feb 13, 2013

The earrings were nice, but 1 was damaged, so I had to send it back. The metal part is very-very slim, though. Would not recomment to someone who is hard on jewelry. Otherwise is pretty. Pearls are nice quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought