Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 30, 2006

Great size, beautiful color and lustre. These are a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Macon, GA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Wonderful quality! Just what I was hoping for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trusted previous ratings
 from Huntington, WV,  Aug 31, 2007

I was very disheartened to find a huge chunk missing out of one of the pearls. It was highly noticeable! I got them today and I am sending them back immediately. Unfortunately, Overstock.com charged a restocking and a fee for an exchange for a replacement. I would reconsider my purchases and next time buy locally. Just because someone else got a great pair it doesn't mean you will too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 stars
 from hi,  Mar 8, 2010

im impressed with the quality for the price i paid, the only thing is one is a bit bigger than the other

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearls
 from California,  Mar 26, 2007

Shopped for the best price and quality for awhile and decided to go with overstock. The pearls were perfect for my wife. Good size and quality. Remember only fake pearls are flawless looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great present for my daughter
 from Albany NY,  Jan 29, 2014

I purchased these earrings as Christmas present for my daughter. Came on time in gift box-beautiful! The luster is exceptional. You really notice them. Love it and my daughter loved them too. Highly recommend as present and overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous South Sea Pearls!
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 8, 2007

These earrings are quite a bargain for a quality pair of South Sea pearls. They are beautiful white/silver pearls with a mirror- like luster. Mine are 10mm pearls with minor flaws visible only under magnification. They are the perfect size earring and can be worn everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 from Bethesda Md.,  Jun 7, 2007

Great earrings - just the right size - great lustre. I did buy a pair of jumbo gold disc backs to help this earring sit well on my ear - not a fault of the earring but the ear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Rafter,  Jan 30, 2006

Love the south sea pearl earrings! The color, luster and nearly blemish-free perfectly matched earrings are a tremendous value. They are exactly as described and I love them. Perfect size too. Any bigger and they'd be enormous and look overly large. Would highly recommend them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Oct 5, 2007

I have purchased several smaller pearl studs from Overstock and was very happy. Same AA rating. I guess when they get this big....AA isn't that pretty. The color and luster were just okay as was the quality. The butterfly clutch backs are too small and quite inadequate for these. Overstock did take the item back and promptly refunded my money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top