Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 410 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Aug 25, 2016

Ive been wearing these every day since they arrived. They are lustrous and look much more expensive than they are. The backs are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christine
 Aug 3, 2016

Very nice. A gift for my daughter. She loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Aug 3, 2016

I like these earrings very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 Jul 31, 2016

I just love my new pearls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very weak post
 Jul 26, 2016

These were given as a gift to my mother who thought they were a cheap $* set. The post is too small and the butterfly grips way too tiny. They need to be mounted on another post for better security.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pearls
 Jul 14, 2016

The earrings are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jun 27, 2016

The pearl fell off the post

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Jun 27, 2016

These earrings are cute but not such a great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect with the necklace
 Jun 15, 2016

Bought for my daughter for her wedding, bought a pearl necklace and they looked beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 12, 2016

Very good quality. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic & beautiful
 Jun 10, 2016

Luster and color to accent any skin tone. Simple and can wear with my jeans or to a black tie event. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 May 31, 2016

The pearl too easily popped off the stem while I was cuddling on the couch... not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pearls
 May 15, 2016

Nice luster - good quality for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearls.
 May 15, 2016

Great deal on these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 May 11, 2016

They look good but the post broke within a month

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase
 Apr 29, 2016

The earrings are a good gift for a young college student. I especially liked the backing that holds the earring in place and hopefully prevents any loss. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 Apr 18, 2016

It's beautiful and goes with everything i wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearl ERrings
 Apr 5, 2016

They are very nice looking . The only problem is.that the backs keeps.sliping off. This will cause you to lose them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings.
 Mar 28, 2016

I wear them everyday. Love the back, I wish all the earring came with these great backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings broke after 4 months
 Mar 20, 2016

I purchased these earrings as a Christmas gift for my daughter. The pearl fell off after 4 months. When I contacted Overstock they said it was past the 30 Day holiday return policy.Customer service was very unhelpful. I'll rethink making Overstock purchases in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 410 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought