Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 351 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dorothy
 Aug 5, 2015

This was a Christmas present to myself, however, lost one of them. I was disappointed in the size, expected them to be bigger .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wear these daily and am very pleased by the size and weight. Compared with my cultured pearl necklace they lack the same luster. However alone they are lovely and I am pleased I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jul 22, 2015

Just what I needed. Classic piece for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jun 29, 2015

Small but cute. Haven't tried them on though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are nice earrings for a young lady. Not spectacular, but a good value for the price paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre
 May 2, 2015

Somehow I find the earrings mediocre. The luster is not impressive, and one is better than the other. But they are very round. Don't know if I should keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pjc
 May 1, 2015

I don't like the plastic backs, can't keep the earrings on my ear. I don't know who came up with this idea, but it's horrible. I can't wear my earrings until I can find another set of backs for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Apr 21, 2015

Item delivered as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 Apr 21, 2015

The pearl is just what I wanted. I just was not impressed with the backing. It does not lock in and sometime slides off when I am using the phone alot. I will change the backing and it will be great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You can't beat the price, but the pearl itself was low quality. The surface lacked a uniform appearance, with a visible contrast of high and low sheen. The shape was not symmetrically round typically associated with high quality pearls but had more bulbous shape. The post was not properly secured to the pearl and displaced after a few weeks of normal wear. While this is repairable, I'm not sure if its worth it. This is a one star pearl but the second star is awarded since the price is very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For over a year I bemoaned the fact that I lost one of my very expensive (~$600) 10 mm pearl earrings. Everyone used to compliment me on them. I am a victim of the 2008 Great Recession and I kept thinking I could match the remaining earring for cheaper than a whole new pair. NOT SO! I spoke with every jeweler. Then I went looking for white pearls on sale at every jeweler and department store. Macy's had the best sale on 10 mm South Sea white pearls for $500 from $1200. It was then when I found these 12 mm Akoya Pearls. I have never been so happy with a purchase. I feel so elegant when I wear them. The many compliments I get reinforce this. I am told how wonderfully they complement my olive complexion and dark hair. I'm told they bring out my white smile and more so when I smile at the compliment. These earrings have brought me absolute joy! Great gift for the woman you love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these, I wear them everyday and have no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 2, 2015

Always wear with my necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVE MY NEW PEARL STUD EARINGS AND WEAR THEM ALMOST EVERY DAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Mar 3, 2015

these item(s) were just as promised, arrived on time and great item(s)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got this for my girlfriend. A week into wearing them, while she was trying to pull down the clasp/whatever it's called, the pearl popped out of the stem. I glued it back in, but it's quite embarrassing to get someone jewelry that breaks quickly. 2 stars because they look nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearls
 Feb 23, 2015

poor quality for the money sorry I should still return them I May

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 22, 2015

Exactly what I expected. My wife loved the comfortable backings on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have had several sets of pearl stud earrings and these have the best luster of any I have owned. Perfectly round, no visible blemishes, and cleanly secured to the straight and appropriate length post. The silicon backs are very comfortable. I ordered 7mm pearls and they are true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jan 10, 2015

Purchased for my daughter-she was very happy & they were just what she wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 351 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought