Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 379 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for those that can't afford the very best
 from Richmond, Va,  Oct 28, 2007

The pearls matched well with the necklace and proved to be a great value. It was a one year anniversary gift and seemed to do the trick. The backing has yet to be a problem for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pearls
 Oct 20, 2007

great price, exact size I needed and lovely colour

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akoya Pearl Earrings
 from Portola, CA,  Oct 15, 2007

I bought the earrings for my wife and was was extremely pleased with color and luster of the pearls in these earrings. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a pearls at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Hackettstown, NJ,  Oct 15, 2007

These look great, and the price is amazing!!! Excellent 'first pearls' gift! Don't come in box, only in small red bag - this was my only complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Yellow Gold Cultured Akoya Pearl Earrings (7-7
 from Wentzville, MO,  Oct 10, 2007

The earrings are the perfect size and very elegant. The shipping and packaging were wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pearls
 from Antioch, IL,  Oct 10, 2007

Loved the earrings! The pearls are beautiful and the workmanship seems to be very high uality. Woulkd definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Studs
 from East Lansing, MI,  Oct 4, 2007

I have not seen them since I sent them as a present, but my future daughter-in-law says they are beautiful and match the strand of pearls I also sent to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 from Salem, Or,  Oct 3, 2007

I love these earrings.......perfect size and high quality. Overstock always has the best prices and great products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7-7.5 mm Pearl Earrings
 from New York , New York,  Oct 3, 2007

These earrings are very pretty , but I would suggest a bit thicker and stronger gold posts to prevent bending or breaking with usuage ! The color is very nice and I am sure that my 9 yr. old Granddaughter will enjoy them as a Holiday Gift !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Leonardo NJ,  Oct 1, 2007

Nice size, nice luster- very classic looking but could be worn with jeans as well as formal wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings at a great price
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 27, 2007

These pearls were well matched, lustrous, and just as described. My daughter always borrowed my earrings and now she has a pair of her own!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 21, 2007

I love my new pearl earrings! They look great and for the price what a steal. Definitely a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 from Missouri,  Sep 21, 2007

I love these earrings. I shouldn't have waited so long to buy them. I might have went with the one size smaller. They matched my pearl necklace my sister bought me on overstock years ago perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL PEARLS...
 from CT,  Sep 17, 2007

BEAUTIFUL BEARLS... JUST THAT TOUCH OF CLASS TO COMPLETE ANY OUTFIT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cultured akoya pearls
 from newport news, va,  Sep 14, 2007

nice quality, stylish earrings. Make a grreat gift for wedding party, or graduation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from California,  Sep 12, 2007

I bought these earrings for myself as a staple for my wardrobe. They're the perfect size. Please note that the stems are short-someone with a thicker lobe might not be able to wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for great price
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Aug 31, 2007

I'd been looking for pearl studs this size for quite awhile and everything out there was so much more expensive. I'm very satisfied with the earrings, as well as the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Chicago,  Aug 29, 2007

I bought a very similar pair for my daughter for her birthday at a jewelry store --- pretty much excactly the same pair all the way around -- but with overstock I paid less than half. Of course I received them very promptly and can't beat the shipping costs. Once again Overstock is wonderful -- will buy from them again -- probably next week...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Aug 27, 2007

I love the pearl earings I ordered. the luster is beautiful and the size was just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from San Francisco,  Aug 24, 2007

The earrings arrived in short order and are exactly as advertised. They're a lovely color ... I'm wearing them right now and I'm pleased with them. I might order other pairs for my nieces ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 379 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought