Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 331 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy and nice pearls!
 from new york, ny,  May 29, 2007

I got these earrings to match my strand of pearls necklace. They match perfectly and are the perfect size and lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pearls for the price
 from Boston,  May 28, 2007

These are nice pearls for the price. my wife loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Olympia, WA,  May 28, 2007

I wanted a pair of pearl earrings for every day use, and these fit the bill perfectly. The luster is lovely, and there are no flaws that I can see. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earring disappointment
 from Virginia,  May 17, 2007

I bought a pair of these earrings a few months ago but then lost one of the pair. So, I ordered another pair. But the second pair I received were a total disappointment. They have no luster and look very drab next to the earring left from the original pair. If the first pair had looked like this I would never have ordered another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little big for my taste
 from Ithaca, NY,  May 9, 2007

The earrings are pretty but a little bigger than I hoped; also the back of one doesn't stay on that well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I needed pearl ear studs, because I was going to a convention in Chicago where attendees were coming from all over the world, and I had lost my old pair. I chose this particular size because other ear studs that I have are this size and look the best with my smaller ear lobes. I also like the simple look of the pearl studs, because they look good with everything in my wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Pretty
 from Miami, FL,  May 4, 2007

I bought these pearl studs to replace a lost pair, the first set of pearls I had ever owned ... and wow ... THESE ARE SO MUCH PRETTIER! The luster on the pearl is exquisite just as the earlier reviewer's had pointed out. At first glance I thought they were slightly smaller than I wanted, but as soon as I put them on, the quality of the pearl really stood out, and they looked just right! All I need now is to convince my boyfriend to by me a matching necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Virginia,  May 2, 2007

The pearls are beautiful and well matched. I am especially pleased with the color and luster. The size is perfect, too--large enough to be fully seen when I am looking straight forward, and small enough for my small earlobes. I like little gold hoops for everyday wear, but it makes me happy now to put these on in the morning and wear them all day just to feel pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pearls for the money
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 24, 2007

I bought these for my sister in laws high school graduation gift. A good lasting gift to mark this occasion. Seemed to be perfect with good luster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 18, 2007

I was looking for classic, everyday pearls to wear to work and on my daily jaunts. These are the perfect size and they are absolutely gorgeous looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THEM!
 from LI NEW YORK,  Mar 30, 2007

THEY ARE THE RIGHT SIZE NOT TOO BIG NOT TO SMALL. AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT!I YOU CAN WEAR THEM WITH ANY OUTFIT I RECOMEND THEM TO ANY PEARL LOVER . I NEVER TAKE THEM OFF!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain at twice the price
 from Norfolk, VA,  Mar 25, 2007

Great size. Pearls match nicely. The sheen is OK. It's a great deal for the price. I would recommend them for anyone looking for a nice gift or something to wear to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from new city, ny,  Feb 23, 2007

if you are looking for a pearl earrings this is it!! i was little optimistic about them compared to the pearl necklace i bought earlier which does not have as much luster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH SO PLEASED
 from The Lone Star State,  Jan 29, 2007

My dad passed away on Christmas Eve. A couple of days before, my mother lost one of the pearl stud earrings he had bought for her years before. That made the loss of my dad even more difficult. I have purchased 4 other pair of pearl studs since then to replace the ones that were lost. NOTHING compares at all to the ones I received today from Overstock.com. These are absolutely SUPER in every way. Order these without reservation. I cannot imagine that you would be anything less than 100% pleased and satisfied with your purchase. Thanks so much, Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller and lower quality than I expected.
 from Hermosa Beach, CA,  Jan 27, 2007

I ordered these earrings to replace pearl studs I had for years. I was disappointed when they arrived, because they were very small and did not have any luster. They paled in comparison to the pair I wanted to replace. Ultimately, I returned them and had to pay for shipping and a restocking fee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from bossier city, la,  Jan 24, 2007

I bought these for the wife of a friend for her birthday. My wife has a love for pearl jewelry started by her Filipino step-mom who has given her various pieces with some of the pearls found by her own family members. My wife liked the earrings, saying they were simple, yet classy. Unfortunately, my friend's wife is not a big pearl fan (though her husband told me she would like them) and was not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE SURPRISE...PRETTY PEARLS
 from Katy, Texas,  Jan 9, 2007

I think these pearls are very pretty, but I feel the set I received looks more like 6 - 6.5mm, not 7 - 7.5mm pearls. My other comment is that the gold base is very small where the the post attaches to the pearl and I'm afraid these will come apart if you aren't very gentle with them. I just received mine and am overall pleased with the look and value.....I hope they don't come apart, but I have paid 4 times as much for a very similar look so I am sure I will get my money's worth!! Thanks to Overstock......At least I won't be sick if my cat steals one and takes it to never..be..found..land!!!! SMILE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 30, 2006

as promised- these are fantastic for the value. i get so many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Michigan,  Dec 27, 2006

These earrings look very nice. I have worn them multiple times and they are still kicking! If you are looking for a present, these are great. Very classy, perfect size, nice studs and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from orange county, ca,  Dec 22, 2006

I ordered these for my mother for christmas. She LOVES the pearls. They arrived in two days and they were in perfect condition. You can not find this quality of pearls at this cost. Best gift I ever bought her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 331 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought