Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 324 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Virginia,  May 2, 2007

The pearls are beautiful and well matched. I am especially pleased with the color and luster. The size is perfect, too--large enough to be fully seen when I am looking straight forward, and small enough for my small earlobes. I like little gold hoops for everyday wear, but it makes me happy now to put these on in the morning and wear them all day just to feel pretty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pearls for the money
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 24, 2007

I bought these for my sister in laws high school graduation gift. A good lasting gift to mark this occasion. Seemed to be perfect with good luster.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 18, 2007

I was looking for classic, everyday pearls to wear to work and on my daily jaunts. These are the perfect size and they are absolutely gorgeous looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THEM!
 from LI NEW YORK,  Mar 30, 2007

THEY ARE THE RIGHT SIZE NOT TOO BIG NOT TO SMALL. AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT!I YOU CAN WEAR THEM WITH ANY OUTFIT I RECOMEND THEM TO ANY PEARL LOVER . I NEVER TAKE THEM OFF!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain at twice the price
 from Norfolk, VA,  Mar 25, 2007

Great size. Pearls match nicely. The sheen is OK. It's a great deal for the price. I would recommend them for anyone looking for a nice gift or something to wear to work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from new city, ny,  Feb 23, 2007

if you are looking for a pearl earrings this is it!! i was little optimistic about them compared to the pearl necklace i bought earlier which does not have as much luster.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH SO PLEASED
 from The Lone Star State,  Jan 29, 2007

My dad passed away on Christmas Eve. A couple of days before, my mother lost one of the pearl stud earrings he had bought for her years before. That made the loss of my dad even more difficult. I have purchased 4 other pair of pearl studs since then to replace the ones that were lost. NOTHING compares at all to the ones I received today from Overstock.com. These are absolutely SUPER in every way. Order these without reservation. I cannot imagine that you would be anything less than 100% pleased and satisfied with your purchase. Thanks so much, Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller and lower quality than I expected.
 from Hermosa Beach, CA,  Jan 27, 2007

I ordered these earrings to replace pearl studs I had for years. I was disappointed when they arrived, because they were very small and did not have any luster. They paled in comparison to the pair I wanted to replace. Ultimately, I returned them and had to pay for shipping and a restocking fee.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from bossier city, la,  Jan 24, 2007

I bought these for the wife of a friend for her birthday. My wife has a love for pearl jewelry started by her Filipino step-mom who has given her various pieces with some of the pearls found by her own family members. My wife liked the earrings, saying they were simple, yet classy. Unfortunately, my friend's wife is not a big pearl fan (though her husband told me she would like them) and was not impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE SURPRISE...PRETTY PEARLS
 from Katy, Texas,  Jan 9, 2007

I think these pearls are very pretty, but I feel the set I received looks more like 6 - 6.5mm, not 7 - 7.5mm pearls. My other comment is that the gold base is very small where the the post attaches to the pearl and I'm afraid these will come apart if you aren't very gentle with them. I just received mine and am overall pleased with the look and value.....I hope they don't come apart, but I have paid 4 times as much for a very similar look so I am sure I will get my money's worth!! Thanks to Overstock......At least I won't be sick if my cat steals one and takes it to never..be..found..land!!!! SMILE!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 30, 2006

as promised- these are fantastic for the value. i get so many compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Michigan,  Dec 27, 2006

These earrings look very nice. I have worn them multiple times and they are still kicking! If you are looking for a present, these are great. Very classy, perfect size, nice studs and good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from orange county, ca,  Dec 22, 2006

I ordered these for my mother for christmas. She LOVES the pearls. They arrived in two days and they were in perfect condition. You can not find this quality of pearls at this cost. Best gift I ever bought her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 16, 2006

I just got these earrings and they are beautiful. Nice size, nice color. Not much more to say other than they are exquisite.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Jefferson City, Tennessee,  Dec 15, 2006

I was a bit apprehensive at first, but my budget demanded I spend only a small amount on the gift I had chosen. These earrings were well and beyond worth the price! They were perfectly round and perfectly matched with no visible flaws. The lustre was high. They came in a velvet like pouch, and I have no doubt my mother will love them! I am getting another pair for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Montgomery, AL,  Dec 14, 2006

I received my earrings today and they were gorgeous. They are closer to the 7.5mm size and they are flawless. The 7.5 mm is a little smaller, but if you have smaller earlobes like I do, they are the idea size for you. Most women would probably want the 8mm-8.5mm studs if your earlobes are a little larger. I highly recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Dec 10, 2006

These were a little smaller than expected but still beautiful & useable. Next time I would probably order the 8 mm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from GA,  Dec 8, 2006

I absolutely love these earrings. I bought them as a gift for my mom and am sure she will adore them! Great buy! Mine are from a high end jewelry store and these look better!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly nice for the price!
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Dec 2, 2006

I ordered the 7 - 7.5mm Akoya pearl necklace and bought these to go with them. I received the necklace first and was extremely disappointed with it. As a result, I had very low expectations for these earrings but the quality of the pearls is much, much betterer! No pits, nice color, great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrins are GORGEOUS!!!!
 from Goldsboro, NC,  Nov 17, 2006

Just received these pearls today and they are GORGEOUS!!!! I had purchased these several months ago and I lost one of them. I LOVED the original pair so I reordered these. They are perfect in size/color/workmanship, and best of all, they match the one that I still have from the other pair. Now I will always have a spare. Highly recommend these. Excellent stand alone accessories for work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 324 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top