Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect little pearl earrings!
 from East Coast girl,  May 31, 2011

My 10 year old just got her ears pierced, so I wanted 14k earrings for when she can change them. I'm not a fan of dangley, big earrlings on young girls, so the pearl studs is a classic choice. The 4 mm are smaller than what I would wear, but are perfect for a young girl. I bought a 2nd pair for my niece who will get her ears pierced for her birthday, and I'm sure they'll be just right for her (she'll be 11). They come in leather-like white drawstring pouch, so I'll go out to buy a little box to wrap for my niece. Keep that in mind if these are a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Berks County,PA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I was suprised with the size of the pearl. They are a little larger than I had imagined. They are a great buy, I got them for my daughter as a gift, the only thing I was disapointed in was the fact they did not come in a box, they came in a pouch which I think is a little cheesy. Happy with the earings they are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding day
 Jul 5, 2016

I got these for my daughter to wear next year on her wedding day. When got them I thought that they were A bit small, but she loved them. I got them in white gold. They are very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 Jun 25, 2016

These were a gift for my nieces birthday. They were perfect size for her little ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Apr 28, 2016

these were perfect for my grand daughters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 Apr 17, 2016

They were very pretty and as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Jan 21, 2016

I purchased these for my 18-month old granddaughter. The backs were loose. She got them Christmas morning, lost one back right away, found it and before New Year's--we had lost one of the earrings. Oh well, we will try a different kind. She has been wearing earrings for a while and this is the first pair we have not been able to keep together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma S
 Jan 18, 2016

Bought for my 11 year old grandaughter. The earrings were a nice size and were beautiful on her plus the posts had a secure cover so she could wear 24/7.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chiefron
 Nov 20, 2015

Very nice but the post is too short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my baby
 Nov 10, 2015

I got these for my grand daughter and they look so nice they were just the right size for her and she also loves them on ❤️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ShopperMom
 Sep 29, 2015

Although small, the earrings are of good quality and so cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Sep 22, 2015

these pearls are itty bitty. They go nicely in the second piercing on my ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandaughter's birthday wish
 Aug 20, 2015

My 9 year old granddaughter begged to get her ears pierced for her birthday. She did and I bought these for her. They look really cute on her and fasten well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterflylady
 Aug 15, 2015

Great quality--nice long posts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Jul 24, 2015

My granddaughter loves these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke so fast !
 Apr 23, 2015

They looked cute until I tried putting it on my daughter and broke I was so angry because I saved those earring for Christmas Eve😩..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 Jan 27, 2015

These broke right when I took them out of the box. TERRIBLE quality. And, they look much bigger in the picture! These were tiny little things, and you could barely even see that they were supposed to be pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Dec 8, 2014

I ordered these earrings thinking that I was getting a great deal for beautiful pearl earrings. This whole purchase has been a nightmare. The earrings were supposed to arrive within a week, in time for a birthday dinner for my best friend. Instead because of an error on the shipping label and the usual fiasco that comes with ***, they arrived about 5 days after the dinner. I brought the earrings to my friend who I was meeting at a restaurant and ask she tried to put them on then and there the second earring broke. The pearl popped right off the post. Now, you can pop the pearl back on, but you have to be careful any time you take it on and off and if you keep the big plastic back it comes with, you are guaranteed to go through this each time. I switched the back to a plastic one that slips on and off, but this is not what I should have to do. I paid for earrings that should stay in one piece. They're also smaller than I anticipated, though pretty, but at this point, I don't even want to deal with the headache of returning. Now I know why they ask if you want a warranty. This has been a terrible experience and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 from New York, NY,  Oct 9, 2014

The earrings are cute, but the ball popped off the first time they were worn. You can push it back on, but I am sure it will be lost at some point even after I super-glued it back to the post.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings.
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Dec 20, 2013

One reason I ordered these earrings was because of the backs. But alas they didn't come with the backs I was hoping for. The earrings are pretty and small enough for the top hole in your ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought