Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Scarsdale NY,  Dec 31, 2007

I bought these as a birthday gift for a friend who just loved them. The stones are a lovely color blue, and the pearls are nice sized. My only complaint is that they don't come with backs. They look great hanging on the ear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from La,  May 13, 2013

Would work as everyday pair of earrings since not too heavy. Great and simple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but gold is on slim side
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVona 14k Gold white Pear and blue topaz drop
 from Leonia, NJ,  Apr 23, 2013

For the price, I think this is a good deal. I might give it as a gift to a younger person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are smaller than the actual picture. Blue topaz is tiny.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'd guess the pearl is the right size but appears larger in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pearls are pretty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow Doubt a Good Buy
 from country girl in western PA,  Dec 24, 2009

Bought this as a gift for Mom-her birthday is Dec. 25th. Very nice for the price. Only one disappointment : There were no rubber sliders / fasteners on the wires to keep them from falling out of the ears so I had to make a trip to the mall to get some. Also be aware there is no box. Just a red cotton "velveteen" bag to present the gift so you'll need to get a jewelry gift box somewhere. They look pretty and feminine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winning choice for future mother-in-law
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 11, 2008

I bought these earrings as a possibility present for my future mother-in-law from CT for Christmas. Out of the 3 options I tried, these were the sure winners. The pearls were great quality and the topaz were clear and sparkled, the french backs were a little wide but i pinched them in before I wrapped them up. I think they were a hit, I would buy them for myself if I had blue eyes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workmanship
 from Alabama,  Jan 5, 2008

The pearls are not securely attached to the post. One pearl came off before the item was even worn.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jan 1, 2008

I was very pleased with the earrings that I purchased from Overstock.com. The quality was good and the service excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
appearance of item
 from Roswell, NM,  Dec 25, 2007

The earrings seemed a little lightweight and tacky

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top