For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
carriere
 from North Carolina,  Jun 2, 2011

The necklace is very well made--strung correctly, i.e., spacing is accurately done. The pearls themselves are an excellent grade with a beautiful satin finish. Overall appearance and quality are indicative of a high quality piece of jewlery. I am very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Sis
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Apr 26, 2011

I got this as a gift for my sister and she really enjoyed it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful/best on a tiny person
 from Hartford, CT,  Jan 18, 2011

I bought this strand for my daughter who is 15. I had intended to get her a custom set because she loses EVERYTHING, but this seemed like such good value, I went for it. She is thrilled with them. The pearls are a bit bigger than I expected, so they look somewhat more sophisticated, which I feared might be too much for a young girl, but she loves them. The 14-K clasp is delicate, but not flimsy. Each pearl is individually knotted nicely. She is also extremely tiny, 5-2, less than 100 lbs. so I think the 16-inch length would be snug on a larger person. They are perfect for her, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift for my daughter
 from Atlanta , GA,  Dec 28, 2010

I knew, when my daughter was born, that I would buy her the most perfect strand of pearls I could find when she turned 18, and I found it here! The pearls were beautifully matched, have amazing luster and are of excellent quality. She loves them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pearls
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 24, 2010

I ordered these pearls for my daughter just 4 days before Christmas, and was very surprised when they arrived 3 days later! When I opened the pouch they came in I was very pleased with what I saw. The beads were a really nice size, and the glow of the beads was great. I loved that they were hand knotted so if she breaks the necklace she will not lose all the beads. Excellent service, and I would order this product again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 16, 2010

I should have measured 16 inches around my neck before i ordered these (my own fault). I thought they seemed a little too short, more of a choker necklace than a necklace. They looked nice though so if you want a short necklace this is it for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pearls
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2010

Just received my pearls today. While I think they are very nice, good luster, no pits or imperfecions, thick nacre, I don't believe they are 7.5-8. They are more like 6.5-7. I have some 7.5-8 pearls I've ordered from Overstock before and these are not that big. Don't know if these got mixed up with the larger size, but for the price, I'll just keep them. Besides, you can't have too many pearl necklaces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect necklace!!!!
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 22, 2010

I was looking for a pearl necklace that look nice and did not cost me a fortune. My mom owns one and was going to let me borrow it for my wedding date but the it was too long for me. I wanted one very close to my neck but not chocker. This was perfect!!! I love it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Jun 3, 2010

they are pretty. I like them. however, the pearls are bigger than i expected. but not in a bad way. get it if you are looking for a simple pearl necklace. you'll like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and affordable
 from WI,  May 2, 2010

I love this necklace. It's just the right length for me (not quite a choker, but close) and looks great dressed up or down. The pearls aren't perfect, no, but you have to look close to see the flaws. They will definitely do for now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Vermont,  Apr 15, 2010

This pearl necklace is very nice, I was surprised at how large the pearls were. They have a nice sheen to them and I would recommend them! Good quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from NewYork, NY,  Mar 4, 2010

These are beautiful and classic looking pearls there are tiny flaws but you have to be very very close. I get compliments all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 Mar 2, 2010

The necklace is beautiful. There are only some small flaws on the beads but you needs to look closely to notice them. I would recommend this necklace to my friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from ATLANTA,GEORGIA,  Feb 2, 2010

THE PEARL NECKLACE WAS BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE PURCHASING FROM THIS COMPANY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from NY, NY,  Jan 10, 2010

I have a double strand of VERY expensive pearls (gift from Dad) and was looking for a single strand that was more casual. I read all the reviews and this necklace seemed to fit the bill. It's actually pretty nice for the price. All the pearls are round and only a few have imperfections that are noticeable ONLY if you examine them very closely. That said, when I compared them to the double strand, there's really no comparison-- the color and luster definitely don't match the more expensive pearls and the double strand sits better (perhaps from better workmanship?). This necklace seems a little stiff-- I'm hoping that it will get better with time. Still, I don't regret it and it can be worn more casually than the double strand. Overall, I think this is a good purchase given the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Calvary, GA,  Jul 6, 2009

the pearls were very nice, uniform and my wife was very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Virginia,  Jul 1, 2009

The pearls are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Quality and size are very nice for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Item was exactly as described, despite several reviews that stated it was not. Size of pearls as described and exactly 16 inches so fits perfectly. First purchase from you and am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was not sure about this necklace because the price was so low. When I received it, I was really surprised at the quality of the pearls. I was so proud to give this necklace as a gift to a deserving graduate. Thank's O.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a buy
 from Long Island, New York,  May 30, 2009

The pearls are beautiful, the size, color and quality are just what I was looking for. I was pleasantly surprised and they are better than any department store pearls that I have seen. I have been looking for a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top