Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hard to Impress....
 from Minocqua, WI,  Jul 28, 2006

I'm not one to be easily impressed.....but, I have to say, I was shocked at the quality of this set. I bought 3 sets for my bridesmaids.....and wow! .... they are so beautiful. And heavy!!! I was stunned at how heavy the strand of pearls is. Lastly, the box that they came is is beautiful too. Solid wood, with a classy interior. All in all....I would highly recommend this set. This was my first experience with Overstock.com.....and I'm thinking....it won't be my last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happines Is
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Jan 22, 2009

Bought this for my wife as an anniversary present. The pearls are really something and the box was the perfect touch. The joy on my wife's face was priceless. She thinks I spent a fortune. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2006

This pearl set was one of my first purchases from Overstock and I was extremely pleased. I was looking for a pearl set for my mother-in-law as a Christmas present. I could not wait for the set to get here! When I received it, I was impressed by the size and incredible luster of the pearls! There is some denting and peaching, but only slight imperfections in a few of the pearls. Too small to see when wearing the set. Wonderful value for the price and comes in a gorgeous box!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To bie for...
 from Iowa City,  May 16, 2006

I bought the freshwater plush box set first but was unsatisfied with the size. i came across this set and can only wish there were more events in my life that would allow me to wear it. The necklace is imperfect and was smaller than I thought (I think 9-10 would look better). But I wear the earrings everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shockingly misrepresented!
 from michigan,  Mar 20, 2014

Im very disappointed with Overstock on this one. These look nothing like the quality in the stock picture and they are definitely not even close to AAA grade. If they were like in the picture this would be an astonishingly good deal. But they are not even close. Im really surprised Overstock would allow such a misrepresentation. Every pearl in the strand is not round and they all have flaws that are obvious from as much as 4 or 5 feet away. That being said, these really are not much of a deal at all and quite a let down after relying on the pictures and the grading. I would be embarassed to give these to my wife so they are going right back. Beware-- this deal is too good to be true. Shame on you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2013

I compared a lot of products and decided to go for this one because all those excellent reviews. I had a high expectation on the necklace but I am pretty disappointed. The necklace is not white; it has a little bit pink. The grading says AAA and the shape is round. I would say the shape is nearly round not round. The pearls are not really high-quality. I bought a 8mm-9mm 45cm necklace; but the pearls are smaller than the necklace I saw at XXXXXX. The necklace is not bad if you didn't see it very close. I didn't receive the fancy box that others mentioned in the reviews. You get what you pay for. If you really care about the quality, don't buy this one. You can go to retailers/merchandise store and pick a better one for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 Jul 19, 2016

I have a beautiful strand of Akoya pearls that my beloved husband gave to me for Christmas in the late 1970's, with a matching pair of pearl studs and bracelet. I wear them when we go special occasions. They are too valuable feel wearing every day. This strand of pearls r matching button pearl studs are perfect to wear every day. I purchased the larger size 7-8Mm which really dresses up a pair of of jeans and a feminine blouse or sweater. I have been a customer for nearly 20 years and q yet to be disappointed by my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame was perfect great price Fast shipping
 Jun 8, 2016

Great price shipping and product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 10, 2016

I got these for my daughter's college graduation and they were the perfect gift. These are very good quality pearls and I highly recommend them. What an incredible bargain! My daughter was thrilled to receive them and has worn them everyday since! They go with everything :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Apr 24, 2016

very unique color ! and very elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great starter set for a young lady!
 Apr 8, 2016

My wife and I purchased this set for my daughter to wear with her black dress she wears for symphonic band and I have to say they are perfect! Simple but elegant, well made and durable enough for a band kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWFUL, CHEAP, UGLY!!
 Apr 3, 2016

Needed it for a graduation gift. Looked cheap, felt cheap and was cheap...!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KEN
 Mar 24, 2016

EXCELLENT GIFT TO GRANDDAUGHTER. SHE LOVES IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Preciuos Pearls
 Jan 16, 2016

Fabulous pearls for my Godson to give his girlfriend for Christmas. Perfect youthful first strand of pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 Jan 6, 2016

much better than the 3piece set they offer. wife loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME GIFT
 Jan 5, 2016

GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE FOR CHRISTMAS AND SHE LOVED IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curley in indy
 Jan 3, 2016

purchased it for a gift. Necklace is beautiful, pearls are a nice size, not to big. I don't like the earrings. They look like a pearl cut in half. necklace is worth the price, I purchased prettier earrings to go with the necklace. Gave it to daughter-in-law for gift. She was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 15, 2015

This set is beautiful. I am very excited to give it to my daughter for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Gorgeous Set
 Dec 11, 2015

Just Beautiful, item as stated!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace Set
 Nov 3, 2015

This set is very nice and was at a great price while it was on sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought