For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant and beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 11, 2014

Very pleased with these earrings. I bought them for a Christmas gift for a relative. She was very happy and grateful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Dallas, texas,  Jan 19, 2012

Just gorgeous, I purchased a necklace at Sams a couple of years ago, and these are an exact match, couldn't be happier

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nick quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are perfect!
 from Texas,  Jun 17, 2011

Love, Love, Love them!!! They were perfect for the event! I got so many compliments on them and a friend of mine ordered a pair as well!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes!!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found matching earrings to my necklace!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 14, 2011

For Christmas my husband gave me a beautiful sapphire & pearl necklace from ***...I was sooooo thrilled with it. After Christmas we went back to get matching earrings. They didn't sell them & I couldn't find earrings anywhere that suited the dark blue & unusual cut of the stacked sapphires - until now on overstock!! The earrings are an exact match to my necklace!! Thank you Overstock!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Exactly!!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Well they are earrings not a ring, but yes they are a perfect size!!
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Drop Earrings
 from KY,  Mar 27, 2011

I ordered these earrings to match a necklace that I have. They arrived and perfectly match the necklace. The pearls look bigger than the picture, the posts look very short - I measured them and they are 7 - 8 mm in length. Most of my earring posts are much longer. They also came with no backs and one earring was detached from the post. I contacted OS and they are sending out backs for the earrings. I just have to wait for them to be shipped. I can attach the detached earring, but really shouldn't have to! If everything was perfect, I would have given them 5 stars, but I am only giving them 4 stars due to the backs not being shipped and one of the earrings being detached.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very nice
 from Collinsville, IL,  Jan 5, 2011

These look beautiful in the picture but they were not very high quality. The pearls looked good when they arrived, but the sapphires look more like wooden beads. Also, they came in a pouch and not a box. I love products from Overstock but overall, I was very disappointed in these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!!!
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2010

Bought to match a gift given earlier this year by my daughter!!! They are perfect match and I love the color. Fast service and a good product makes Overstock A+

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Sep 14, 2010

Very nice earrings, match the previous bought necklace; prompt delivery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jul 1, 2010

These were smaller than I thought and get lost in long hair. They look just like the picture but just don't work with my hair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Florida,  Jun 2, 2010

These earrings were a perfect match for a necklace my husband bought me at *****. They look great together and I get a lot of compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased!
 from Calhoun, Louisiana,  Apr 1, 2010

I am so satisfied with the recent purchase of my new freshwater pearl earrings. My husband had purchased a necklace for me to wear to an upcoming family wedding. I was desperate to find some earrings that would match my ensemble. I knew that Overstock.com would be a good place to start! Imagine my total surprise when I found EXACTLY a perfect match for the necklace. It arrived and I could hardly wait to see what the earrings and necklace would look like together. It was a perfect match. I am a very satisfied customer. I do wish you could find a bracelet to help me complete the set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Greensboro, Nc,  Jan 5, 2010

Product arrived on time, packaged nicely, and was what I ordered.I gave these as a Christmas gift to my sister, and she loves them, so I guess that tells you all you need to know!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire earrings
 from New York, NY,  Dec 29, 2009

These are every bit as pretty in person as they look online. I'd recommend them to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Orange county, California,  Dec 23, 2009

The design is somewhat cheap because of the dull sapphires. I will not buy these even if they are being sold for 5 bucks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Washington,  Dec 18, 2009

I have purchased quite a bit of jewelry from Overstock and so far this is the only set I do not care for. The Sapphires look like cheap dull plastic beads.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Mar 21, 2011

I have purchased other jewlery and always had good experiences with overstock .com until this set of earrings. The quality is very, very,very poor. Post bends when you put it together. Stones were chipped, and not stright.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top