Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 17, 2015

Beautiful huge pearls, gorgeous stones, perfect length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 11, 2014

Got them for a gift for a family member. They really liked them a lot and they were very inexpensive. I would have liked to keep them myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna earrings
 from st.louis, MO,  Jan 3, 2014

The earrings are impossible to wear. The post is too thin, the backings are extremely small, there is NO WAY to put them on. Don't waste your money by purchasing these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Pittsburgh.Pa,  Dec 3, 2013

These earrings are prettier in person! Classic design love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Bucharest - Romania,  Mar 1, 2012

Beautiful earrings, they look better in person and I am fascinated by them! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby pearl earrings
 from Scotland, UK,  Jun 28, 2011

Extremely pleased at the length of the earrings. The big pearl at the bottom of each is much larger and the colours much more lustrous than the picture showed. I have already recommended your site to my friends and family. Getting exactly what you thought you were paying for doesn't happen very often. Absolutely delighted with my purchase will definitely use you again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, seemed longer than expected
  • Did the product fit true to size? Absolutely, pearl much bigger and lustrous in colour than picture could show
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 Dec 1, 2010

these earings are truly lovely. They stand out and are actually larger than I anticipated. Don't forget to look at the necklace that goes with them. They make a lovely set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Mississippi,  Oct 10, 2010

I bought these earrings to match a necklace my daughter gave me. They match perfectly and are a good weight but be careful because the wire the rubies are on can bend. They are dressy and I received compliments on them and I look forward to finding more outfits to wear them with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
precious earrings
 from Bro TX,  May 25, 2010

At the first moment I saw my earrings my breath just stop!! I really like them! thanks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute overall
 from Smyrna, GA,  May 19, 2010

Very pretty and feminine overall. The rubies are dull but I didn't expect them to be of high quality. They fall nicely and are very delicate. The pearls are large and pretty. The only thing I'm disappointed with is the butterfly ties. They are TINY and must be replaced with larger ones. Also, the stem of the earing is too short. But the earings themeself are very pretty. OK for the price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from MD,  Feb 11, 2010

I got these earrings and was surprised by how good they looked. The pearls are large and perfect, and the rubies gleam in the light. They look very classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought