For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  Apr 12, 2014

Bought these for my mom, and they are gorgeous! Not huge, but noticeable, and VERY pretty. Love these, and would definitely recommend them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from California,  Dec 12, 2012

A very nice gift item. Well made. EZ transaction. Thank you so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can't get 14K gold earing like this for the $
 from New york, ny,  Jul 6, 2012

For $50 you get gold, pearl, and a cute design. Light weight but not too small, I like it very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Christmas gift
 from Southern AZ,  Jan 5, 2012

These were a stocking stuffer for my mother-in-law. Her birthstone is peridot and she wears alot of it so these earrings go with alot of her jewelry. I see her wear them more when she dresses up as they do look dressy. Great gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they were a little smaller than I expected but still very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be holding up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate pretty earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 29, 2011

These earring are very nice, everyday earrings. They are not very large or flashy. They come is a little pouch which makes the item appear less than fine jewelry. I gave them as a gift, repackaged and they were well received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are note quite as large.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The pearls match well on both earrings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Sep 11, 2010

I gave these to a friend of mine who has the money to spend, and spends a lot of money on jewelry. She thought I spent a lot more than I did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Calgary, Canada,  May 26, 2010

The pearl and peridot earrings I bought were to replace an almost identical pair. They had been my favorites, and when I lost one down the sink I was broken hearted. When I saw these featured on Overstock.com, I thought they looked pretty close, so ordered them right away. I am delighted with the product. They're not identical to the photo, in that the pearl is round rather than oval, but over all, they're a gorgeous every day or dress up earring. The workmanship is very good, and I absolutely love them! I will order from Overstock.com with confidence in future, based on the quality of the earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Mar 13, 2010

I love the earrings. I like to wear pearls and these are lovely. The green peridot is just the right touch with the pearls - not so big to overwhelm them but big enough to stand out. They have become my very favorite earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot
 from Mass,  Mar 26, 2009

NIce Peridots. Very bright and cleans. The problem is where the pearl dangle attaches to the earring. It fell off the monment I picked it up. Off to the jewlers with it but this is a minor problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic earrings
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 21, 2009

These are just right for daytime or evening, depending on what you are wearing. They are light and very subtle. They were shipped promptly and everything about this transaction was perfect. You can't go wrong with these little earrings!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Michigan,  May 1, 2008

The earrings are very pretty - the size is nice and they hang very pretty -

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl peridot earrings
 from Monroe, NY,  Dec 30, 2007

These are cute and are just like the photo. My mom liked them so much I ordered her a pair too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIssing Gift From/To Info and Gift Card
 from Austin Texas,  Aug 8, 2013

This was a gift, and I indicated in the order that it was a gift so I wrote a short greeting, which included my name so that the receiver ( whose name was missing also) could tell from whom the gift was sent. The only marking on the plastic mailer was the text: Overstock.com and some ordering info. If I had not told me friend that I had sent a gift through Overstock, she would have had no idea from whom the gift came. So, from now on, I will never send an item as a gift from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top