Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DaVonna 14 k gold white few pearl and multi-gemsto
 from Long Beach, NY,  Jun 26, 2014

It's is just a beautiful piece that can I use every day. Looks good with different outfits and my lifestyle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful....but pearl arrived scratched
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 10, 2014

Everything is nice about this necklace, but the pearl arrived very scratched. Pearls are very soft, I'm surprised they didn't protect the pearl. A little but of tissue paper to wrap the pearl is enough. Other than that, it's as described and arrived on time. I will be returning the one I have and ordering another. I hope the pearl this time is not damaged (hint).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice, lookes good with jeans and formal wear
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Jan 24, 2014

I'm so happy with this purchase, I'm buying one for my niece. This necklace looks great with any color and with any style. It's all natural and is perfect. I'm pretty fussy about my jewelry and this piece is fantastic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice! nice!
 from michigan,  Dec 10, 2011

this necklace is very nice the colors are great! the only thing is that the lock is not good. so i had it change.but i love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Aug 18, 2010

Overall, fun to wear. The stones are not very polished (o.k.) It is a very snug fit. I have gotten complements on it. Definitely suitable for jeans/shorts & casual wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is so lovely. I really like it so much. I want to recommend it to someone who is looking for this necklace. You won't be disappointed when you buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TO SMALL
 from i LIVE IN North carolina Love jewelry.Have a lot t,  Aug 7, 2010

VERY DISIAPOINTED..... THIS NECKLACE WAS SO SMALL. THE COLORED STONES WERE HARDLY SEPERATED THEY WERE SO SMALL. (LOOKING AT THEM TO FOOT AWAY) tHE PEOPLE THAT WERE HAPPY WITH THEIRS MUST HAVE GOTTEN A DIFFERENT ONE THAN I DID.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for writing this review for the 14k Gold Freshwater Pearl and Multi-gemstone Necklace (9-10 mm). After researching your request, we confirmed the dimensions on site to be correct. We have also updated the product photo to better depict the item.
 
 
Rating
Beautifully and delicate
 from Miami,  Aug 7, 2010

I just received this necklace yesterday and is very pretty and delicate. The saphires are small and delicate and the pearl is nice quality giving this necklace a young and fresh pressence. I love it very much and will wearing it very often and am sure will receive many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as pictured
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 3, 2010

I was so looking forward to receiving this necklace, but was dissappointed once I opened the box. The gemstones are about 1/2 the size of those pictured (very small gemstones), the pearl was oval and doesn't lay flat (not round as pictured), and the color combinations were strung very differently than pictured. Blue sapphires are my favorite gem. On the necklace I received, there is one small section of blue sapphires toward the back of the necklace where they don't even show on the neck. I will probably send this one back. The only good thing to say was that the color saturation on the gemstones was nice and vibrant. Also, 16 inches is very short because the stones and pearl take up more room on the neck than a plain 16 inch chain would. Not impressed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Hartsdale, New York,  Aug 3, 2010

Although the picture makes this piece look larger than it is, the neckace looks even more beautiful on the neckline than it does in the picture. The stones in the necklace are vibrant and beautiful. The quality in the stones and workmanship of this piece is evident, and the pearl is opulent. This is a piece that I will get alot of pleasure wearing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Colo,  Jun 23, 2010

Beautiful necklace - picture does not do it justice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top